aaron+c/shiekha | Reviewer: shiekha | 4/27/13

hai aaron carter im your # 1 fans ever first time i heared your voice i can really imagine how cute you are ..but when i saw you in the google oh my gosh ..i really2 n love w/ your face i love you <3aaron carter..
_its me shiekha

Aaron Carter | Reviewer: victory | 12/4/11

Hi Aaron Carter I am super big fun of you Aaron Carter I love are your songs Aaron Carter you are so cute and so hot and so sexy to me Aaron Carter My name is Victory Amanda Dingle I go by Vicky Amanda Dingle ok. You can pick one ok. Aaron Carter If you like Victory Amanda Dingle you can call me that ok. Or Vicky Amanda Dingle you can call me that ok. My birthday August 3,1992 I am 19 year old kid Aaron Carter ok. bye If you what email me My gmail is vickydingle92@gmail.com ok.

Aaron Carter | Reviewer: victory | 12/4/11

Hi Aaron Carter I am super big fun of you Aaron Carter I love are your songs Aaron Carter you are so cute and so hot and so sexy to me Aaron Carter My name is Victory Amanda Dingle I go by Vicky Amanda Dingle ok. You can pick one ok. Aaron Carter If you like Victory Amanda Dingle you can call me that ok. Or Vicky Amanda Dingle you can call me that ok. My birthday August 3,1992 I am 19 year old kid Aaron Carter ok. bye

"I loveee Aaron Carter"by:Jennie | Reviewer: Jennie Flores | 6/21/11

OMG! Aaron i growing up watching ur brother Nick in the backstreetboys and when i saw you i heard a lilttle boy singing soo beautiful. i loveeee you Aaron Charles Carter<33333 you are sooo blessed i still listent to ur musiccc and even jam to it. if i would have one wish i would wish for that i meet u somedayyy.i will never would stop lovinggg u ur speacial and unique && my role modelllll

wow | Reviewer: Josie | 3/25/11

your still gettin reveiws.wow. I use to listin too you all the time when i was very small up until jessie mcarnthy came along he was like a re-make of you. I think fame made you a very sad person. If you ever see this take it too heart you most likly won't but there is still that possibilty.

aaronnn | Reviewer: cassandra | 11/22/10

btw i still have all your posters to. i keep them as a child hood memory. i adored you growin up. your music is all that i would listen to. I still listen to your music too!!!! some people might not like you anymore, but some people still actually adore you!!! and i am one of them!!!! keep up the good work with your music aaron. cant wait to hear more songs!!!!
love always
*cassandra*

aaronn | Reviewer: cassandra | 11/22/10

i absoultly loved aaron carter growing up!!!! i have been listening to you since i was 3! i used to dance around my room and turn your songs up full blast on my radio!!!! i has like 200 posters of you in my room when i was little. idc what people think you still are a great singer...
love always your number 1 fan,
cassandra.....

lon | Reviewer: alona | 8/24/10

Aaron Carter,I am very far from you.thanks to the technology and i can say what the things i wanted to tell.when the first time I saw you, you give me clue,and i started to idolize to you.I like your music too.It's so very calm and so very nice to hear in the ear.and I hope very soon i saw you and meet personally.

Woa | Reviewer: Sara | 7/21/10

I remember when I was smaller and I was absolutely obsessed with Aaron Carter. I still think he is amazing its just that no one ver hears of him anymore. I can't believe what Tamika said, I really thought that he was going to be atleast ONE good singer. I too am 13 and I still like Aaron Carter just not obsessed anymore.

honestly | Reviewer: Stephanie | 2/22/10

Seriously I remember growing up like in love with aaron carter. I had over 100 posters of him on my wall had every cd he made i had everything to do with aaron all around me. Now i think he has gotten so ugly at first he was looking like nick now he looks nothing like nick. He was just a huge druggie that doesnt look so good anymore maybe if he cleaned up and got back on track he would be fine but until thin yall need help when you say that he is so hot etc.

我爱AC!私のAC愛! | Reviewer: >新~ | 11/29/09

Oh Aaron !U are well-kown in China and Japan.I have a friend who name is Yingfeng.,she likes AC too!!!We usually listen your song together.Oh oh oh oh Aaron! I like all the songs of you!U are all about me !
But ...I haven't seen you on TV in China for a long time.But I know you take part in Dancing with the Stars!I'm very happy to see you again.
This is my little sky :
user.qzone.qq.com/296861916/infocenter?ptlang=2052

Me encanta AC Jag älskar AC J'aime ca
Λατρεύω AC אני אוהבת את AC ฉันรัก AC
Ich liebe AC Я люблю AC 私のAC愛 난 AC 사랑
我爱AC!!!

mirna chais | Reviewer: mirna | 11/3/09

oh.... hi aron i am very happy and i like you so mutch i would meet you but this is very dificalt but i love you so much you are ver nice and gentel i lie your sound do you remember me so mutch i would you talk at me on my e mail plz frenshiska_lovelygirl@hotmail.com plz aron and my name is mirna .. i would now what color you like?... see you in my e mail plz

Aaron Carter a terrific singer!..♥ | Reviewer: chanzy | 10/2/09

Oh my gOsh! You're so adorable. I love your songs espeially "Keep Believing and I'm all about you". The songs are really that amazing and nice to the ears. Everytime I hear your voice I feel like I'm at ease. Thanks to your songs and to the cOmposer who have trusted you. More power to you and Good luck on your career.

God Bless!

omg | Reviewer: keirah | 7/2/09

i am a 12 year old girl who is absalotly mezmarized by you you are cute,funny,and an awesome singer!!!!i have loved you're music since i was like 2 i met you once at walmart in jacksonville florida you kinda scribbles you're name so i came back and made you redo it it was hilarious you did it too then gave me a hug and a peck on the cheek and i almoist died but point is i love you and you;re musicc

Aaron Goes Crazy | Reviewer: Tamika | 4/14/09

Aaron used to be amazing. Everyone would look up to him. Until...

Aaron accused his own mother of taking thousands of dollars away from him. They finally came to a truce. He does drugs now. I remember me and my sister dancing and singing to all of his songs but now it doesn't mean anything. I looked up to him as my hero. I cry when listening to his songs cause those things the he WILL regret later in life.