The same old brand new Aaron | Reviewer: Kate Mulroy | 4/12/09

Aaron I think your amazing I know im only 13 but I seen you years ago and I thought you were one of the greatest guys I have ever seen in my 13 years.You were so cute when u were young.You after putting a smile on over a 10000 fans back then.Im trying to get all your cds that you made.I will always remember you Aaron even in a few years time you will be waving goodbye to your fans I will always remember you in my heart forever and ever and ever!!!!!!!!!

MARIA PATRA | Reviewer: maria | 3/20/09

dear Aaron my name is Maria and i'm from Patra.I like your songs and i love so much.your movie is favourite.when i saw it i loved much.you are very very beautifull.i hope one day you come in patra.
love maria

2/13/2009 | Reviewer: Tia | 2/13/09

Aaron carter, I am by far your #1 fan! I love your music so sooooo much and I'd LOVE to meet you someday:) I saw your episode of MTV CRIBS and it was amazing, you looked so hot!;) email me back sometimeee<3

all your musics | Reviewer: elBie | 1/8/09

whats up Aaron!!!? im ELBIE,, i know what,im am your beloved and #1 fan of yours..i collected your pictures and CD's.. your my IDOL forever and ever.. you are so handsome and very talented.. I LOVE YOU AARON CARTER... your sweetest and awesome #1 fa.. ELBIE=)

'' i'. not too young" (for aaron) and he's "not too old" (for me) | Reviewer: anna | 12/23/08

oh aaron you are so HOTTTT!!!!!! i hope i will meet you someday. this is the first time that i've ever written you. my name is anna. i live in monroe, georgia. well i think your music is so awsome. write me back sometime. love you!!!!

i love you from BALI | Reviewer: skolasti klarin | 12/4/08

hi aaron.... i just wanna say that you are cool and i like you very much......,well hope you email me when someday you go to Bali.....lol.
hope i have a cance to see ur handsome face oneday......
xoxoxoxoxoxoxo

7 Year Old Obsession | Reviewer: Maddie | 12/2/08

I was completely, and utterly, OBSESSED with Aaron Carter when I was 7 years old. It was ridiculous. I'm now in high school, and writing a persuassive essay on him. He's the only person I could think of that I actually have some fire behind persuading. I still think he's chill. Well not him now, but his 13 year old self. :D

aaron carter i love you always | Reviewer: crystal | 8/30/08

hey aaron i am ahuge fan of yours i have loved your music sence well actaully it seems like forever i have all of your albums and i listen to them all the time your music has helped me through some really tough times in my life and i just want to say thank you and i will always love you and admire you for that.

sara | Reviewer: sara | 8/5/08

dear aaron!! my name is sara i am from in spain i like your songs you are my favourite singer i love you,you are very very coooolllllllll came in to spain pleasee concert in spain please sorry i speak spain i speak english a bit i love u so much

love sara!!

clonn | Reviewer: karyn | 4/4/08

hey aaron !! im ur biggest & gr8st fan all time
ur so cool & very hot too.i like all ur songs &
ur d best singer in d world.im really crazy about u.and ur one of my sweetest favourites.
I LOVE YOU AARON!!!!!!!!!!!.

CLONN | Reviewer: KARYN | 4/4/08

hey aaron !! im ur biggest & gr8st fan all time
ur so cool & very hot too.i like all ur songs &
ur d best singer in d world.im really crazy about u.and ur one of my sweetest favourites.
I LOVE YOU AARON!!!!!!!!!!!.

love u | Reviewer: Anonymous | 4/3/08

I've always wanted to write to you but now when I have this chance i really don't now what to say because i think that all this is not true and that you'll never read this but it is good to have hope that you'll read it. You are my favourite!

Music in Cleavland | Reviewer: Anonymous | 3/30/08

hey aaron I just wanted to say I have two of your CD's and I can sing all of the songs by heart. i think your music is awesome and I used to have one of your posters in my room.But I lost it when we moved.Do you think maybe sometime you can come to Cleaveland?It would be great. But I'm not crazy in luv with you like the other girls. sincerely, anonymus

Music in Cleavland | Reviewer: Anonymous | 3/30/08

hey aaron I just wanted to say I have two of your CD's and I can sing all of the songs by heart. i think your music is awesome and I used to have one of your posters in my room.But I lost it when we moved.Do you think maybe sometime you can come to Cleaveland?It would be great. sincerely, anonymus

hey aaron... | Reviewer: vivi | 12/11/07

hey Aaron!!!
is the first time i write you....!!!!my name's Vivi...and i'm from Italy...
i just wanted you to know that i like you very very much....i like your songs...and i think you are great....and sooo coool!!!!!
well...never change!!!!
love you!!!
vivy..