y i trnd gay | Reviewer: Anonymous | 11/10/09

oo let me tell u
the one tht told me tht he loved me was lying!!
he broke my heart he cheated n je moved away man i jus cant take it no more dats y i trnd dem grls dnt be duin dem thngs ta me like dem dudes

my ex | Reviewer: nikayla | 10/26/09

this song reminds me of my ex because he said he loved me and stuff but he always said mad stuff to me....i loved him with all my heart but he still broke my heart..AND I JUST COULDNT TAKE IT NO LONGER JUST LIKE I ALWAYS SAY HOW COULD THE ONE I GAVE MY HEART TO BROKE MY HEART SO BAD CUZ HE DID!!!!!!!!!

heartbroken | Reviewer: Bianca | 6/19/09

this song reminds me of my ex boyfriend he broke my heart in pieces.but i still love him but not in love with him the verse part i like is when she says how can the one i gave my heart to break my heart so bad hey wat can i say i'am a good person who deserve better than him!!!!!!!!

1st tiime liisteniing to iit (: | Reviewer: Jessica | 7/6/08

wow i just heard this song because i was looking for a nice song and it poped up so i listened to it and i no a lottt of songs but sofar this is the best song askin a person how could they break her heart wow i luv it.

the one i gave myheart to | Reviewer: madashajohnson@yahoo.com | 6/13/08

i love this song i think this one of the best sopngs aaliyah ever read or sang i love her soooo much and i wish she was still living right now she was sobeautiful a nd so young and talented i miss you aaliyah R.i.P

I luv U Aaliyah | Reviewer: Dee Bryant | 4/9/08

I can guarentee every body that all Aaliyah songs r tha best. But I luuuuv dis 1 tha most.Keep Aaliyah's dream alive. She is very very very very beautiful and talented. We luuuuuuuuuuuuuv u baby girl rest in peace!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

i understand | Reviewer: Anonymous | 4/8/08

i understand this song completely!! ive been wit this boy for almost 4 years and then all of the sudden things just got bad, we broke up but everytime i hear this song i cry, because the love that her and the person she's singing about is just like me and him. the worst part is we have a daughter and i still love him everytime i look at our daughter i see him and i cry more.

Love this song so much!!!!! (R.I.P. Aaliyah) luv ya | Reviewer: Jayla | 3/14/08

This song is so deep. Everytime i listen to it, it always brings out the sensitive side in me. I wish every boy in the world listen to this song and she how us girls feel sometimes. Aaliyah i wish you were still here, and we all love you so very much. (R.I.P)
P.S. Morena i am truly sorry for your loss. Keep your head up and live life to the fullest.

This song makes me cry!!! | Reviewer: Ms.Nash | 2/25/08

This song is so great! I recently just got out of a relationship with someone who meant the world to because he thought i was cheatin on him!! Even after everything we went thru he thought i would cheat on him!!! This song just asks every question that i want to ask him and i think its one of here best!!! R.I.P Aaliyah, we love u!!!

Love this song. | Reviewer: Anonymous | 11/21/07

This is truly one of my favourite songs, it clearly exemplifies what i'm feeling. I guess love is not enough for some people.

your backup | Reviewer: Harmony Terrell | 10/10/07

i love this song it makes me think of my ex boyfriend and how much we still love eachother and have feelings for each other he means the world to me i love you Aby i miss you so much!!!!!AAliyah you are my idol i love you girl i got you im gonna keep our love of singing alive!!!!!!!!!! RIP LOVE YOU GIRL

Emotional | Reviewer: Brittany Shocker | 9/30/07

This songs is emotional twords me because it reminds me of my ex-boyfriend and all the good times we had together. Also every line in this song is dedicated to me. So everytime i feel sad because i lost him and we broke up i listen to this song and it makes me feel a whole lot better.

wonderful song | Reviewer: Ola | 9/18/07

i love this song, its so touching and so real.

Morena: i read your story, im really sorry. im sure your little baby angel will live forever in your heart and in your mind. take care girl

wonderful song | Reviewer: Ola | 9/18/07

i love this song, its so touching and so real.

Morena: i read your story. im really sorry. im sure your little baby angel will live forever in your heart and in your mind. take care girl!

AALIYAH #1FAN | Reviewer: ERICA | 8/25/07

AALIYAH IS DA BEST NO MATTER WAT NOBODY SAY IM A TRUE FAN AND I WOULD LIKE TO SAY THANK U FOR SUPPORTING HER
RIP BABY GIRL