Aaliyah we miss u so much | Reviewer: Chris | 1/5/08

I was maybe 7 when you died. But my mom always had your music playing.I wil always remember what a great person you are.Your spirit will never die.
May you live long in our hearts.
We love u Aaliyah!!

you are in the mist of my dreams (Aaliyah) | Reviewer: Le'Aerra Jordan | 1/2/08

when all my dreams come true i will think of you you are a true insperation i miss you so much sometimes i wake up and still cant belive that you are gone. music will never be the same without you i love you very much and i know that you are now in gods hands i just wish i cold have met you before you went away


i will miss you always
Le'Aerra Jordan
AKA
Lee Lee

WE MISS U BABYGURL | Reviewer: leonisha | 12/9/07

Aaliyah i miss u so much its a shame but I kno ur in a better place,but i still grieve over u and everytime i hear any of ur songs i cry and i ask god why he had 2 take u away why,but i kno ur safe and restin in peace so I LUV U AND NOBODY GOIN 2 TAKE THAT AWAY FROM ME AND U ARE STILL NUMBA 1 AND NOBODYS GOIN 2 TAKE OR EVER REPLACE U EEEEVVVVEEEERRRR so i cant say nomore bcuz im going 2 cry PEACE AND LUV
l luv u aaliyah ad i miss u son
much RIP

I truly do miss you | Reviewer: Tannesha | 12/5/07

Aaliyah I can say that I truly do miss you from the bottom of my heart.Every time I hear the song you made called Miss you,I cry.Not only are the lyrics to that song related to a relationship that someone would have with someone but it also relates to how we feel since your no longer with us.And my last words are that I love you and I miss you and I hope that all your fans including me will see you in heaven.And like every one says,you truly were and still are an angel. R.I.P Aaliyah.We all love you.You are truly my role model.I do have more to say but I'm starting to cry so I'll stop right here for right now.

I MISS U Aaliyah | Reviewer: shamiqwa mcdowell | 12/4/07

Aaliyah i miss u like crazy, u was a role model to me.I always looked up to u, but when i heared you died i cried like a bab.......one love

i luv u | Reviewer: jasmine morris | 11/29/07

I was ur biggest fan and i luved ur songs sooo much. We still reminise about your death and i truly can say that u wur an angel. I was five wen u died and when i go to heaven i want to meet you directly. I want to make sweet luv to ur songs and i hav all ur music

I MISS N LOVE U AALIYAH | Reviewer: Ebony Blunt | 11/28/07

AALIYAH I MISS U SO MUCH!! I NEVER KNEW YOU BUT IT SEEMS LIKE I DID!! I LOVE YOUR SONGS!!4 PAGE LETTER AND ROCK DA BOAT ARE MY FAVORITES!! R.I.P BABY GURL!! I'LL SEE YOU WHEN I GET TO HEAVEN

I MISS YOU AND IT WILL NEVER BE ANOTHER 1 LIKE YOU | Reviewer: Tay small | 11/26/07

Hey i know sometimes thing dont happen for the best but it doesnt stop them from happening.Aaliyah we all miss you and think of you everyday music have changed without you and really dont have a meaning with out you thanks for the many years of music i know that you still recording in heaven cause you are truly an angel

R.I.P:BABY GIRL | Reviewer: CARMEN | 11/20/07

You were a great singer. And I know a great person[even though i never got to meet you] I love to sing and I can only wish if I ever get discovered to even come close to you.Im only 12 but I've heard all of your songs.I love your music. ALL MY LOVE TO THE HAUGHTON FAMILY!!

I love u and miss ur song.. | Reviewer: Denisse Ayala | 11/17/07

I like ur song and I love it all by things.. I wont forgot about of this.... I feel sad at her.. but We are care our heart and love by side her..:(
~*~ WORLD AALIYAH IN HEAVEN & AALIYAH LOOK AT OUR WORLD ~*~

I miss her so much...

so too , my father pass away... I love him so much and miss him.. I cant stop cry 4ever.. I think because of my father.. and I NEVER forgot about him... FOREVER.. MY FATHER IN HEAVEN.... Nov. 4, 1953- Jan. 5, 2007.. so my father age 53 by died so now my father is 54 but I will give him cuz of his Happy Birthday on Nov. 4. just.... We are miss him and love...

Always Love & Miss,
Denisse "Roxxia" Ayala
~*~ I LOVE Y'ALL ~*~

i love and miss u | Reviewer: kyle | 11/1/07

aaliyah i was only six when yu died but i listned to yur music cause ma sister but everybody misiss yu n no one can take yu place:'(

i love you aaliyah | Reviewer: jasmine corey | 10/26/07

i always wanted to see aaliyah in person but before i can do that i turned on the t.v and she was forever gone out of my life but she stayed in my heart forever people always mentioned that
i didn't know her but i thought i thought i did
and i still cant stop crying about aaliyah death
because i go through it everyday when i listen to her music it always bring back sad memories i always wanted to be just like aaliyah and i still do want to be like aaliyah i can say that i know a lot about aaliyah and i wish that she was here right now i love you aaliyah rip i wish your having fun your #1 fan jasmine you wre a huge part of my life my rolemodel god i love you so much.

...i miss ur songs... | Reviewer: junNy_aoi | 10/7/07

...u will never be replaced...ur very original and i love u for it. Ur an artist hu strive very hard to succeed with a gud reputation. And i admire u very much.......i hope IT did not happened to you, dear aaliyah....we love you

ONE IN A MILLION | Reviewer: khadizia | 10/8/07

HEY AALIYAH I NEVER GOT TO MEET U BUT I LOVE YOUR MUSIC AND IM UR #1 FAN I REALLY DO MISS U MY BEST FRIEND LAURA DIED SAME YEAR U DID AND WAS BORN SAME YEAR AND MONTH SHE REMINDED ME OF U SO MUCH...BUT HOPEFULLY ONE DAY I WILL BE ABLE TO MEET U IN HEAVEN AND JUST NOW U WERE TRUELY AN ANGEL ON EARTH...♥I LUV AND MISS U♥

We miss u li li | Reviewer: Nobie | 10/5/07

Hey Aaliyah gurl we miss u very much!!{tear} Da ppl down here are trying 2 steal ur spot but it cant happen.We miss u