Reviews for Aaliyah



By Pages:   1    2    3    4    5    6    7    8    9    Current page No. 6/ 9
Add New Review About The Artist

I love you | Reviewer: Peyton Green | 7/3/08

Aaliyah i love you and i will miss you forever. You died so young. i was only 4 when you died bot i was still sad. here i am at 10 and all these new sonds are out but i will never get tired of you. i love you and i miss you so much.

loved | Reviewer: Kamilah | 6/25/08

My sista and friend was loved by many and still is, I remember when her first cd came out I was one of the first ones in line 2 buy it and from that day forward I knew she would be a star and so when I heard about her tragic accidents I was devastated but I knew her love and memories would last 4ever

I saw it with my own eyes | Reviewer: Carmen | 6/18/08

I loved Aaliyah but I went to a show in Rhode Island when she first debuted with R Kelly and she was extremely pregnant. I will never forget it and always wondered what happened to the baby. I am not by any means trying to bad mouth her or anything but i've always been curious about the baby. I was and will always be a huge fan.

i admire you soo much | Reviewer: ebony | 4/3/08

aaliyah you are my romodel i really wish you werent gone cause know many other singers and deancers think that they can take your place you have gave many other children something t o think about and life and something to think that they might want to become

"Our Sweet Angel" | Reviewer: Neundra King | 3/29/08

You know, I believe that God put you on this earth to bring joy and happiness to people all over the world. You have touched so many people through the years. You did that very well. God missed you so much though. And he wanted you to come back home to be with him. He didn't want to take you away from everyone. So he left a piece of you. We remember you through your "MUSIC" your "HEART", and "SOUL". So in a way, you are still here with us. We love you so. Rest in peace and tell Left-EyE we love her too. Our two angels.

"Our Sweet Angel" | Reviewer: Neundra King | 3/30/08

You know, I believe that God put you on this earth to bring joy and happiness to people all over the world. You have touched so many people through the years. You did that very well. God missed you so much though. And he wanted you to come back home to be with him. He didn't want to take you away from everyone. So he left a piece of you. We remember you through your "MUSIC" your "HEART", and "SOUL". So in a way, you are still here with us. We love you so. Rest in peace and tell Left-EyE we love her too. Our two angels.

WHAT IN THE HELL? | Reviewer: Cami | 2/20/08

WHAT IDIOT WROTE THIS? We know Aaliyah was never pregnant, but she was INDEED married to R. Kelly at age 14 to be exact. Their marrige license was found and published throughout magazines everywhere. She'd lied and said she was 18. When ppl found out about it, it was quickly enulled. The dumbass who wrote this needs 2 get their facts STRAIGHT.

one in a mil | Reviewer: Sylv | 2/13/08

Aaliyah baby you are truly and still loved till this day it's been over 5 years and your music will neva get played out we loved you when u were here and that will neva change. Just felt i should show u some loved i wanted to meet u but when my time comes i will, u truly were an angel.

Missed by Many... | Reviewer: PrincessLuv | 2/11/08

Aaliyah was a GREAT and BEAUTIFUL person...her death was a tragic loss to many people around the world. NOt only her family but her millions of fans...she acheived things people can't do in a lifetime and she left a mark on many people's hearts that will last a lifetime.

RIP: Aaliyah..my hero && role model

I MISS YOU!!!!!!!!!!!! | Reviewer: LeAnndra King | 2/6/08

Aaliyah i miss you u made greater than thebest sons ever
and i wish you were still here cause you are my idol and
alwayz will be and i olove you u was my own mother even
though i never met you i will alwayz love you and to me
you will alwayz be right there beside me.
So talk to u lata
Love alwayz LeAnndra

we miss you aaliyah!!!!!!!! | Reviewer: shelbee perry | 1/29/08

we love you aaliyah and we miss you you will always be in our hearts and esp. mine you were my idol and you will always be my idol.you will always be in our prayers and minds!!!!

R.i.P Aaliyah | Reviewer: kelzi daniels | 1/24/08

Aaliyah you were n always will be an insperation although u passed @ a young age you had a huge life ahead of you! you are missed dearly you were truly an admiered person but im in tech doing a slide and its on our idol (who we would like to be like some day and i chose you im not sure why but ive learned alot from you and since your death you've encouraged me to live my life too the fullest. but yeah ilove and miss you

christina johnson | Reviewer: christina | 1/25/08

Hello aaliyah i really do love u and miss you. I was young when you died. sometimes i just think and say why did it had to be aaliyah died i really wanted to meet u in person but in spiritual i do see you. but sweetie R I P and i really do love u.

r.i.p. | Reviewer: respect04 | 1/19/08

happy belated bday. its been almost seven full yrs. you went home another one one GODS ANGELS looking down on us. It seems just yesterday the ill fated news hit the air waves. IT took my breathe away. you and your music inspired me and so many others in numerous ways and still continues to do so. may your legacy and untimely music live on, it always will in my heart. WE'LL ALWAYS LOVE AND MISS YOU!!!!!!!

i remember | Reviewer: Kourtney Hopkins | 1/4/08

i remeber when i was in schooli think i was in the 6grade and i had to write who was my favorite singer and i wrote about you lol...and that day was when you had passed and til this day you are still my favorite singer i miss you so much i wish you were here i still cry when i see your pictures and hear your songs sometimes i wish i could go back in time and change everything and you ould still be alive but god took you in a better place so people dont have to worry about you being hurt because your safe now i love you aaliyah you will never be forgotten


Add New Review About The Artist

By Pages:   1    2    3    4    5    6    7    8    9    Current page No. 6/ 9