Reviews for Aaliyah



By Pages:   1    2    3    4    5    6    7    8    9    Current page No. 3/ 9
Add New Review About The Artist

miss | Reviewer: mike waller | 11/6/11

you were a great singer aaliyah it is so sad that its been 10years since your tragic death i remember waking up each morning and listing to your songs you are and will be the greatest singer and dancer in the world and nobody can compare to that and u will always be love and never forgotten we love you aayilah and we no that you are looking down on us each and every day

Love of mii life | Reviewer: Tj | 9/24/11

i was 3 wen u passed mii mom said 'she died and i was like wtf but now 10 years later Yu Bn in everyones heart i love you and i will alwayz god chose you for a reason thanks for yours songs mii fav. is 'rock the boat''

We love you | Reviewer: tia | 9/22/11

I was 7 years old when you passed away I always listened to your songs and still do...I love them your amazing your my hero...you made me feel sooo special....Aaliyah we love you never a day goes by that someone does not mention your name in my family....It almost feels like we are related...We love you ROCK THE HEAVANS WITH MY DAD <3 RIP

MISS YOU!!!! | Reviewer: skeeter | 9/14/11

EVEN THOUGH YOUR GONE UR STILL WITHIN MY HEART, I HEAR UR VOICE DAILY, U WERE ONE IN A MILLION. THE DAY I HEARD OF UR DEATH WAS THE DAY THE WORLD LOST ONE OF THE BEST FEMALE SIGNER/DANCER EVER, U WERE TRUELY TALENTED. I WILL ALWAYS LOVE AND CHERISH U. I KNOW UR AT PEACE, U WERE TRUELY A BLESSED YOUNG WOMAN, UR LEGAND WILL LIVE ON FOREVER!!!! ONE LOVE.

we miss you | Reviewer: Kierra | 9/5/11

even though i was four and my bestfriemd was 5 when you passed on, we still love you very much.... maybe it was gods way of calling you home. he has a reason for everything. my favorite song is are you that somebody and my best friend favoorite song is 4 page letter. she cries every time she hears it. we miss you soo much u were a HUGE inspiration. we both love you RIP aaliyah. ps. my lil sister's name is Aaniyah

u re special | Reviewer: success | 8/26/11

one of d reasons why i lik u was dat it was nt easy 2act wt jet li bt u did bt is quit un4tunate dat u re nt aliv 2se d leant ur greatnes would hv takn u2 and how i fil dosnt realy matas now,cos wat matas is dat u re gone and liv stil goes on rip.

I LOVE HOPEING UR RESTING IN PEACE | Reviewer: taylot | 8/25/11

HEY I LOVE ALL UR SONGS AND I REALLY HOPE U WAS STILL HEAR WITH US I CAN SING AND DANCE LIKE I NOT ON AN ALBUM YET BUT I WILL SOON AND EVERY TIME I LOOK UP I SEE UR FACE SINING TO ME I WISH U THE BEST I AM GOING TO LEAVE U HER ALL UR FANS WE ALL U SOO JUST RIP. WE LOVE U

An Angel Not Forgotten<3 | Reviewer: CiaoBella | 8/25/11

One of the most inspiring people I've ever encountered. One of the most beautiful women I've even seen. One of the greatest there ever was or ever will be. Aaliyah, an angel not soon to be forgotten. I was only 5 at the time of your passing,but you have left one of the largest footprints on my heart. I plan to follow your path for as long as I can until the day we meet. Rest Well And We Will See You Soon.

I look up to Aaliyah R.I.P. | Reviewer: Antierra | 8/7/11

I love Aaliyah even though she die when i was 1 year old.I still think she the best and i know one day i can dance just like Aaliyah,but though i can't sing i can learn to one day.All i have to do is believe... We love you Aaliyah Dana Haughton R.I.P you will never be forgotten!!!

angle from about | Reviewer: ieisha | 7/31/11

u r the greatest sinnger but even thought u wil not be forgoten . aaliyah we will never forget u. u will always be r angle from above. love u aaliyah.

i miss u | Reviewer: hawa | 7/25/11

i wish u were alive today cuz i really wanted to meet u. you were beautiful and amazing at what u did. there are so many good dancers, singers and acter but non can ever be as good as u were.. i miss u so much and i hope to god that u are at peace.... u will never be forgotten eva

The Best | Reviewer: shassa | 7/20/11

She was an amazing singer, the thing about her was tht she could act and sing also she could dance her butt off. If she was still here i know she would have been the best of all times. RIP You are an angel sent from heaven'_'.

we miss you | Reviewer: jasmine | 7/14/11

i was just five years old when you died. i cryed day and night hopin that it was just a dream aaliyah we miss you so much and, if you was still alive you will be my favorit super star of all times. we miss you. when i die and go to heaven i want to see your face and my daddys face. r.i.p. see you you when i get there. BECAUSE I MISS YOU, COME BACK TO ME!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

Love you | Reviewer: Nesha | 2/27/11

You where amazing and beautiful....! I myself can not sing but I looked up to u because ov ur amazing dance moves. You where so smooth and clean....ii have been dancing for sixteen years nd ii still can't move like u but ii will..! Ii love u and ii hope u are at peace....<3

Rest In Peace Baby Gurl | Reviewer: na'Esa | 12/5/10

Dear AALIYAH if ur listening i just want u to no that u have inspired me to do so much in my life i have all ur movies for christmas i asked my mom could she get me ur AGE AIN'T NOTHEN BUT A NUMBER ALBUM i have ur pic as my screensaver but i just want to tell u i love u baby girl and that i hope to see u when i get to heaven then maybe we could put on a show and sing for everyone well i love u so much and i hope ur resting in peace


Add New Review About The Artist

By Pages:   1    2    3    4    5    6    7    8    9    Current page No. 3/ 9