Reviews for Aaliyah



By Pages:   1    2    3    4    5    6    7    8    9    Current page No. 8/ 9
Add New Review About The Artist

at your best | Reviewer: bhea | 10/3/07

hi aaLiyah.. i hope you can read our reviews here.. i know that your an angel now and continue guiding those who supports you.. your music lives and i really love it especially "at your best".. i really love it! i hope we can see each other in the future! love yah girL!

I love you so much n miss | Reviewer: keiundra wilson | 9/21/07

Hey baby giri i miss u even though i realy never met you bu i feels like i knew u but i do i hae that you gone biit i gues its okay cause we all gone go sometimes but it just seems u left a little to early im always gettin emotional wen i think of u but i know u still here makein music chaning people and givin hem somthin o dance toc cause your love is ONE IN A MILLION

I Miss u | Reviewer: cocoa | 9/20/07

U were like the only person that inspired me to do what ive done so far in my life. U were a good role model 4 me u made me want to do what i had to do to become a successful singer and i love u so much for that i just want u to kno that u are always going to be on my mind no matter what I will never forget about u and the great songs u made I LUV U AALIYAH and u are missed by many

missing you | Reviewer: roxeanne (from RI) | 9/8/07

you was my fav singer and you are a beautiful and talented female. you will never be forgotten.

jambo | Reviewer: carmela | 9/6/07

Ate Aaliyah I know you're in heaven now but I want you to know that I will never forget you no matter what ..... you're always be my idol.I really admire you. I love you so much!!!!!!!


I love *Aaliyah* hardout | Reviewer: jAzZiiE gUrL | 8/29/07

Well, what can i say everyone has basically said it all .. She is the best and she is the queen of R&B ((my point of view)) .. I love all her music there is not one that i don't like .. Aaliyah's songs actually have meaning that attracts you to her voice and explains her life as well that is basically describing others similar too .. Aaliyah will always be an angel and will always be loved forever .. May you rest in peace gurl !!

>>..pOeM..<<
Sweet words are easy to say
Sweet things are easy to buy
But sweet people are difficult to find
Life ends when you stop dreaming
Hope ends when you stop believing
Love ends when you stop caring
Friendship ends when you stop sharing
So im gonna share this to you
You consider a friend
To love without condition
To talk without intention
To give without reason
For me, there will be no season
Without you in this world
Where would we be
Without our precious girl..
>>..ThE eNd..<<

HeHeHE .. Love much Aaliyah!!

my inspiration | Reviewer: Danisha | 8/23/07

aaliyah died when i was very young but as i listen 2 her music everthing she sung about i understud.aaliyah is my role model so when i grow up i can succesful just like her she was an angel on earth.her music is everything im about i wish she was alive 2day.rip my role model aaliyah

one in a million | Reviewer: p | 8/19/07

Aaliyah you are the best and i hope someday i can be like you and meet you up in haeven, you are a angel and i miss you so much.
rest in peace
-x1-x

A TRUE ANGLE TO HEART I LOVE YOU SO MUCH | Reviewer: Ajderiah Ivey | 7/13/07

DEAR AALIYAH WATZ GUD HOW ARE YOU DOIN IM NOT GOIN TO POST WAT EVERYBODY ELSE IS hAPPY 27 BIRTDAY EVERY BODY THINKS YOUR GONE BUT YOUR NOT YOUR STILL HERE BUT YOUR NOT IN SHOWBIZZ ANYMORE THATS WHY WE DONT SEE YOU AS OFTEN BUT I JUST WANT TO SAY I LOVE YOU SO MUCH YOU ARE MY FAVOITE PERSON MY FAVORITE SINGER YOUR JUST THE SISTER I NEVER HAD I LOVE YOU SO MUCH AND WHEN YOU GET A CHANCE YOU CAN CALL ME AT (609)649-7426 TALK TO YOU LATER SISTER!!!!!!!!!!!!

AALIYAH is da BOMB!!! | Reviewer: aliyah | 7/4/07

Grl we will all miss you and remember we will always love u! R.I.P P.S. we got da same name!!!!!!!

a letter to heaven | Reviewer: safi | 6/27/07

aaliyah the name means that the highest and most exalted one with so much talent and mature sensitive attidude may god always look after in heaven and rest in peace with all the other angels

follow all your dreams don't let nothing stop you | Reviewer: cherice | 6/21/07

Aaliyah you were my favorite cuz you were always an angel and when donna hit me you stuck up for me thanks i love you RIP big cousin

u the best | Reviewer: Tashawnah | 6/7/07

ur my role model and always will b stay the way u r ill see u soon in heaven girl hoplly ill get to meet u

aaliyah will aways be one in million | Reviewer: Anonymous | 6/6/07

R.I.P. girl i will pray for you and you will be missed you were the derest sweetest angel there could possibly be peace and let the lord be with you foreeve

The way life is. | Reviewer: Shay | 6/5/07

see u was the best singer and if u was alive u still would be now we got caira is trying to act,dress,dance like you. Its not happen she can`t be like you or anyone els but I Still lisen to your songs and the one I LIKE THE MOST IS "i miss you".


Add New Review About The Artist

By Pages:   1    2    3    4    5    6    7    8    9    Current page No. 8/ 9