Reviews for Ecstasy Lyrics

Performed by ATB

By Pages:   1    2    3    4    5    Current page No. 4/ 5
Add Your New Review About The Song

Reminds mines me.... | Reviewer: Jess | 5/23/07

ever since I heard this song, it reminds of me of my true lover. beautiful song. it's a masterpeice.



One of ATB's top | Reviewer: julia | 5/20/07

I find it so impossible to create such beautiful things sober.



incredible | Reviewer: fred | 5/3/07

I first heard this track 'bout a year ago, and it still gives me goosebumps throughout the entire song!This is just THE best trance track I've ever heard.



Best ever | Reviewer: Anonymous | 4/30/07

Wonderful song, my all time favorite, when I am down this song picks me up!!



still listening | Reviewer: Sidahmed | 4/16/07

am algerian living in south africa and the first time a hured this song it was on mtv pop in 2003 today its 17 april 2007 its 02:07 am and am still listening i can say that this song is the best for me, wot a gr8 artist is andre tanneberger is'nt it !



sicknessss. | Reviewer: ooohmamamia | 4/2/07

one of atb's many amazing songs.
he opened his set last night (How Sweet It Is 2007 in LA) moving into "Ecstasy."
I <3 ATB's ECSTASY!



EUROPEE! | Reviewer: VERA | 3/13/07

European song deffenetly.
I am Russian, living in Buenos Aires Argentina.
I am inlove with Europe!
ATB is the best reflection of that.
The only one time when I saw ATB
was in SAMC last 10th March
It was amaziiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiing!


Take care people.
art trance *






wack | Reviewer: jason | 3/9/07

this song is too slow its boreing and her voice is off key, this song is shit



leaves me breathless... | Reviewer: Chellsey | 2/26/07

This song is pretty much AMAZING!!!
the lyrics give me goosebump! the music is so sincere and genuine! and of corse there is a special someone that comes to mind with this one! <3



**BEST SONG IN THE FKN WORLD** | Reviewer: anonymous | 1/19/06

I got completely addicted to this song. I've never been so in love with a song. lol. I could listen to it all day long, NO JOKE. The beat and the words just get me into this amazing trance. WOW. If you like techno, trance, etc... YOU MUST GO GET THIS RIGHT NOW. *ATB-Ecstacy*




Add Your New Review About The Song

By Pages:   1    2    3    4    5    Current page No. 4/ 5