he had me at hello | Reviewer: Anonymous | 8/27/10

oh gosh! my ex-boyfriend had me at hello he was fun,funny too he had stolen my heart but we had a problem and we broke up. Now hes with other gurl,i was shreded with tears...but he says he loves me like he never loved anyone....

<3 | Reviewer: Anonymous | 8/25/10

I absolutely love this song. I just sent the lyrics to my boyfriend. He makes me feel so wonderful. Everytime i'm with him everything just feels right. We just got together and are already falling in love. I am going to miss him when i leave but everytime i listen to this song i think of him and smile.

this took my breath away! | Reviewer: aye-mami<3 | 8/17/10

i might be young; but this song made me cry! it was the most beautifulest one; i have ever heard!

it reminds me of me and this guy; two bad we are overr!; it doesnt matter he was kinda controlling;

My love(: | Reviewer: Anonymous | 8/15/10

Im going to dedicate this song to my baby(: Im going to afghanistan in two weeks and im going to dedicate this song to her(:I love her so so so so so so so so much(: She is the most amazing thing in this planet(: The perfect song for the perfect girl(: I love you Tere(: You mean the world to me baby(: Mwuah! I love you Forever and Always! Mmmwwwwuuuuaaaahhhhh!!!

Damn.. | Reviewer: Anonymous | 8/16/10

This Song Is Beautiful. First Time iEver Heard It Was The Day My Ex Who iWas In Love With Supposedly Died.. It Didnt Really Hit Me Untill iTurned This Song On And When It Went "Would It Be Okay Would It Be Okay If iTook Your Breathe Away.?" iBroke Down In Tears Becuase She Always Would Tell Me iTook Her Breath Away. Later That Night iFound Out It Was Her Cousin Telling Everyone She Was Dead. As A Joke.

But iLove This Song.!!!!! Its Beautiful.!!(:

<3 | Reviewer: Someone<3 | 8/2/10

He really did have me at hello. He was so gorgeous and funny. We talked nonstop for a week then went on a date and started going out. He broke up with me, but he still has my heart. When I move closer, we're gonna be together. I couldn't think of anyone else Id want more than him right now.
He gives me butterflies every time Im around him. I love him so much.

me and ben <3 | Reviewer: sarah kinney | 6/20/10

ben is my current boyfriend, and we are in a long distance relationship i would say, though its not too long just a 2 hour drive. I met him at funtown in maine, i never knew he would be the one <3 He posted on facebook i love you sarah <3 you had me at hello(; and posted the link for grooveshark. i listened to the song and decided to change our song to this one it used to be tonight by FM static now its you had me at hello, i love him hes the reason for the beat in my heart

6-18-2010 | Reviewer: colby | 6/18/10

this isn't their best song but i love adtr all the same. [not as much as parkway drive though] but its hella cute and it reminds me of my girl [yes im also a girl, hit me up on facebook.


colby gaetana codraro

HUGS.LOVE.DRUGS.

Love this song | Reviewer: Anonymous | 6/17/10

I hate how people broke all these broken heart stories on a song thats supposed to be about two people in love. To me this song reminds me of my girl. Truly love at first sight. I can't stop thinking about her, ever. She can't stop thinking about me either. We stay on our phones until they die, then we talk until 6 in the morning sometimes. We dont bullshit eachother saying I love you ALL the time. We have actual conversations.

Love hurts | Reviewer: Colin | 6/13/10

This song makes me think of me ex. It was a long distance relationship. She ended it because the distance was too much and she started dating another guy. It broke my heart, and I hate her for what she did to me, but I'm still completely in love with her. Recently, she's been texting me, telling me that she misses me and is also still in love with me, and she's never been as close to me as she has been with anyone else. After a year of waiting, I'm finally going to see her in a couple of weeks. It's gonna hurt having to see her with her boyfriend, but I really hope we click as close friends. I guess the whole "What have I gotten into this time around?" part of this song helps me relate. Hehe.

2008 | Reviewer: Niki | 5/12/10

This came on as soon as I got off the phone with the love of my life. We've been together for almost 2 yrs and we've had our problems and broke up more than once but I believe we keep coming back for a reason, to make it simpler, "he had me at hello"

Remember when? | Reviewer: Rebecca | 5/6/10

This used to be the song, that me and now my ex boyfriend used to listen to. I guess you could say that it was our song, but i never really knew its full meaning until i lost him. And now that i have and everything is starting to make sense again. i realized what ive lost, i still love him. And i still feel sortof attached to him. Ill never forget him. </3 and so she wrote, with love on her arms.

You Had Me At Hello | Reviewer: Anonymous | 5/2/10

I love this song :) brings back memories of school, good and bad. I guess that's what songs are meant to do - have them written so you can relate to them. How come like everyone's posting their life stories on here though? :L

WE LOVE AND MISS U KYLIE | Reviewer: Brieonna | 4/25/10

About a month ago a terrible accident happened 2 of the students for our school were killed in a car accident.....kylie and jake. they were gr8 friends too me nd they were amazing people. but this was kylies favorote song. and this song is soo beautiful. jus like her. she was a amazing young lady. she always had a smil on her face no mattr what. and everytime i hear this song i think about her. her nickname was "Smile Kylie" bc she always was happy nd cheered u up no matter what. we miss mer verry much. and love her verry much she will never b forgotten NEVER. WE LOVE U KYLIE ND JAKE<<33
FOREVER IN OUR HEARTS<3

just sayinggg =P | Reviewer: Anonymous | 4/21/10

its actually "you are so you" , not "you are so cute",,its in the cd book thing whatever thats called.and it makes the song sweeter, at least i think, saying like your different than the other girls your you and in a totally different category but in my favorite categoryy C=