5050 | Reviewer: N-DOG | 3/11/08

HAY 50 MAN U ARE OF DA CHAN LIKE ALL YA SONGZ GOT THEM ALL I GOT SHIT LODZ OF STUFF FROM U I HAVE HAD I LAF LIKE U GOT STABED AND LILEY GOT SHOOT AND A GOOD M8 SAVED MY LIFE I HAVE STABED PEPAL AND SHIT LIF THAT I NO WOT YOURE LIFE WOZ LIKE WOZ LIKE AND NO 1 WILL NO WOT IT FEALZ LIKE I RILEY WONER METE YA HIT ME BAK YA BIGEST FAN

whats up 50cent | Reviewer: jacolby | 2/28/08

ah this colby i'm from muskegon, michigan i watch your movie "get rich or die tryin" every night i just see the things that happen around you as a child its hard i know i been throuh alot but you just can;t let the streets get to you its very hard cause as a teen i think about alot and i just wonder if i can become somthing in life. my momma took care of me dad wasn't around i never seen him but its all cool my momma said you don't have no dad i am your mom n dad.but i'm just comin buy showing love i hope you get this i'm 14 years old.

i luvvvvvvvvvvvvvvvv youuuuuuuu!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!! | Reviewer: s3xg0dd3$$ | 2/26/08

50 i love you so much i listen to your music only i buy all your albums went to your concert when you came to queens cryed my heart threw the whole shit your my first love even though we arent together but one day we will be!!!!!!!!i love you booo and always willl support your sexy vitamin water selling ass and were g-unit everyday until the enddd !!!!!!!!!!!!

i luv ya | Reviewer: courtney | 2/24/08


for me 50 is the nr one rap artist.I love everything about him and i was soo happy the day i saw him in PRISHTINA(kosova)he loyd banks and G-unit come to perform , and now i don't bealive i saw him then he say me CAN YOU BE MY BST FRIEND when he sing his song BEST FRIENDS. BUT im so privilege to have 50 jacket

byrd gyrl | Reviewer: melissa carter | 2/23/08

50 is awesome!untouchable!sexy,most definitely!i own every cd ever made by him,every poster,and know all his lyrics by heart!my husband is jealous of 50 because of my attraction to him!IN ALL I THINK I AM HIS BIGGEST FAN!two weeks ago i spent 5hundred dollars on a poster of him cause i had never seen him like he is on it so i bought it from someone who was suppose to b my friend!

Wow, You Guys. | Reviewer: ktlyn_bly@yahoo.com | 2/20/08

50 Cent is amazing, and where I live, not too many people think so. But all that I can say is that he is one of the best. I am not going to say that he is THE best, because. Well, he isn't. Everytime he makes the BEST, someone comes out under him and out does him. In my eyes, 50 is the best. But, not so many others' feel the same.

50+me | Reviewer: Patil | 1/26/08

50 ur ma baby i <3 u very much it's like i worship u :P i wish i could meet U! ur the best rapper in the universe:P so think how much i love U! i'm gonna use technology ayoooo 2 bring u 2 MOI!!! Ur the HOTTEST!!! i wish u could add me it's pretty-patil@hotmail.com and u wont regret it!!! byezzz(K)(L)(K)(L)(F)!!!

the best | Reviewer: charles | 1/22/08

men 50 your the best,this allt he way from africa.i love your songs 4rm the the start,ur new album da bomb.its not easy but kip it up.pls teach ur son how to rap so wen ur gone,u wil jst be right back.and for fat joe pls dis him all over again hes a loser,a fat one.i love u fifty.hit me back.

50 cent | Reviewer: ryan | 1/15/08

50, great van of yours. i no a lot about u and some shit i dont. and m8 your songs they make sense, thats wat i like. some people say your a grass where i live, but really i dont belive that shit they dont no wat there chattin about. but any way hope u reply bk

I Luv Yuu Sooooo Much | Reviewer: Babye Lauren X..x..x..X | 1/14/08

50 Cent I Luv U Soooo Much I Watch Your Film Every Night I Nearly No The Words Off By Heart HaHa. I Also Got All Your Songs On Ma Computer And Sum On My Fone I Luv Tht " When It Rains It Pours" N "Outta Control" I Soooo Want 2 Meet u. I'd Be The Luckyest Girl In The World If I Did N i Spoke 2 U.
All I Think About Is u I Luv Yuu 2 Bits.
Plz Write 2 Me.
LuvYuu Loads X..x..x..x..x..x..x..X L4UR3N

little country girl | Reviewer: miss.pimp | 1/5/08

yo 50 i really enjoy your music and love watching get rich or die trying.i didn't got shot or stab,but i've been through a lot like you, keep ya head up and never give up.waiting on the next movie baby luv you.

an unforgetable thing | Reviewer: Endrit | 1/6/08

almost 1 month ago 50Cent visited Prishtina in his Europe Tour....can only say that is awesome and if I had a chance to talk to him or just chat with him in the Internet I would be the happiest boy in the world...if I had his hat or something that belonged to him...man...can't imagine

love him(K)

i luv ya | Reviewer: hana | 12/20/07

for me 50 is the nr one rap artist.I love everything about him and i was soo happy the day i saw him in RISHTINA(kosova)he loyd banks and G-unit come to perform , and now i don't bealive i saw him then he say me CAN YOU BE MY BST FRIEND when he sing his song BEST FRIENDS. BUT im so privilege to have 50 jacket

I <3 HIM WITH MY HEART

i luv ya | Reviewer: hanna | 12/20/07

for me 50 is the nr one rap artist.I love everything about him and i was soo happy the day i saw him in PRISHTINA(kosova)he loyd banks and G-unit come to perform , and now i don't bealive i saw him then he say me CAN YOU BE MY BST FRIEND when he sing his song BEST FRIENDS. BUT im so privilege to have 50 jacket

I <3 HIM SOO MUCH

brooke in kenny 12-16-07 | Reviewer: brooke and kenny | 12/16/07

hi guys this is brooke and kenny we are cousins in we just want to say we loove his songs in he inspires use but he went through a rough life on i would doing anything to be in his place if i really had to love ya 50 cent ..