The True Man | Reviewer: BrandiiBridge | 12/28/08

Curtis Jackson, this is to you man, you inspire so many people like myself you are an amazing artist and your work has became amazing, you keep doing what you do because all your work and effert has shown, I love your music, when i'm upset or mad I listen to it and it takes everything I have in my life out and its just you rapping an im happy cos what you do inspires me, what you've been through has inspired me, what you have become after all it has happens INSPIRES me the most because you keep yea head upp and you go on like who cares what happened then its now and now is what I have to start and soon it will just be then and you keep going nothing gets in your way and I thank you for that.
Love you to death

I respect u are the best 50 | Reviewer: jensen | 11/8/08

u are the best i will say it again and again cause ur lif can not be lik any one iknow among all musician every time i hear ur rymes make me feel lik im in another wolrd cause ur my sign for my success wish all the best and i wish i'll see uone day face toface its me most wanted CHAO.

i love | Reviewer: tenzin yonten | 11/8/08

my dear 50
I am tenzin yonten. i am 16 years old.i am a boy, i am living in India, actually i am refugee, my mother land is Tibet.
so i always listing your music, i feel there is some thing mystery behind your voice.
i love and i want to stay with u in new york and i want to study there. please hold me. and me there.
with love yours
son yonten

You are really a good person | Reviewer: beverly Richards | 10/27/08

Hi my name is Beverly Richards,and would like to say to 50 cent that you keep doing you.Dont listen to what the haters say about you.I know deep down that you are a good person.I just wished that you would want to know more about your father family.Maybe it will do you some good to know that you have other siblings out there that is willing to stick up for you.People always talk about your mom and what she did.I think thats wrong to talk about someones mom like that.Keep your head up and maybe one day you would really want to get to know your other side.GOD BLESS YOU IN ALL YOU DO AND ACHIEVE.1BEVIE

Not much to say . | Reviewer: M@r1 | 10/19/08

Hey fifty,think your life's so Dirty,got a lot hurty? Hah
Sorry for all this tragedy you 've been livin'
But i think it's so nice to see now rappin'
I know it was so hard to you to get in
But i think you 're now too much in the game , See no one now can even ignore your name,
Your life sucks but your not the one to blame.
I'd love to be one as you or Em but can't,
See it's my dream but i'm affraid of cant,
Bein' so famous makin' my own damn show
Too many people screamin' my name GO GO GO!


With all My love & Respect Marwan

Pro Producer | Reviewer: Safizzle | 9/30/08

Hi 50 ma name is safi and actually i wanna say some short words you see you hv been through a lot in you life but you see i thinkl you may know the best key to be like you you c right now you are the richest among those american mc me umma tanzanian boy and id like wnt to tell you tha one you are gonna hear ma shit on the radio coz i knw i hv what it takes to be a proproducer in the future.You really inspire me on ma job as a Pro producer Chill.!

hi best singet by farrrrrrrrrrrrrrrr!!!! | Reviewer: andreas | 9/15/08

hi my name is andreas u are like da best rap singer i no m8 are u gona make onother album kl tc man u better lol kl l8trz u are 2 sick every 1 sez there ur biggest fan but u o something im ur biggest fan!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

You rule. | Reviewer: Friday | 8/9/08

Men,50cent you are the greatest rapper i ve ever known. You got me being a 50 cent wannabe. I'll do wateva it took to be a member of the G-Unit. so much discipline ond tenacity. you are my role model. Friday from lagos , nigeria.

hi the kig of the rappers | Reviewer: ALY | 8/5/08

my name is ALY and I'm a SENEGALESE from AFRICA.I just want u to know dat I'm happy with u bcoz u sing very well and I like de way you do it. I hope dat your son too will do it better dan u. So my king I'm so glad dat I don't know what to say.
GOD BLESS U

awsum | Reviewer: natasha walker | 8/4/08

heya i hope you read this message as i am a great fan ov urs, ur film was great, its amazin how much uve been thru and and still gone 4 your dreams! hope i get a chance 2 meet you sum tym!!! !!!G-UNIT IS THE BEST 4EVA!!! xxx love ya xxx

the biggest fan in all asia!!!! | Reviewer: muhamedmahdi | 8/3/08

here im a fan bornt in iri!there is a mistake!50 will read this???!!!
the reason im typin is only the love with his voice!not to be taken by him for a featuring!
50 is the best in the street's!
wut da fucks up!he don answer fans!

50 cent you inspire me to be a rapper some day | Reviewer: Eric Waites | 7/29/08

dear 50 cent my name is Eric Waites, and I want to say that you and Eminem inspire me to be a rapper some day my friends gave me the nick name Big E,I would like to meet you and Eminem some day

wats up?? | Reviewer: Anonymous | 7/17/08

well fifty wats up??i think your fantastic you had a dream and you made sure you got your!!!i have a dream and i will get mine like they say dreams do come true you just got to go after wat you want.Keep doing your thing..Love Aoife Xxxxxxxx,Hope you read this message.....

hi | Reviewer: hosea (j.yo) | 7/15/08

whats up 50 how u my name is hosea and i am one o the gratest fans of u. i like ur song using ur stayle so keep it up. and i wana like 2 see u singing with eminem plz 50.this is hosea rom eritrea. gggggg unit

hi 50 cent. | Reviewer: gwen | 7/7/08

For many years i've been thinking of how did u make it then i saw you're movie a couple of imes and it really touched.You are hte geatest guy ever u started to sell crack i got mad i mean mad then i saw tht u blew of magistic i was so happy ure music is gr8 im youre biggest fan.
luv u.
PS: i have lots of posters of u in my room and trying to get more.