Been a hustler is my ambition | Reviewer: D schock | 7/2/14

I never give up in life nd wil neva give up.Hustlation has been my ambition,i bgan to hustle when i was in primary 5 nd stil hustling.Am a real hip pop artist nd wnt to get intouch with u so dat i wil b a hero like u.Wan tin i like nd now is dat music is my destiny ,i never jot down raps bt i flow hot lyrics with my mind nd people like my raps.Am tryn to step my blesin foot in u.S.A bt tins ar had so i need ur suport nd i wil espect u nd i no u wil neva fail me.Stay bless fifty is de boy d shock 4 real.Bt rememba,give me a chance in g unit nd u wil neva regret nd wnt to make g unit stand 4 eva

Your young fan | Reviewer: 50 D | 6/29/14

Niggy cent you r a star for many year and we love, iam 50 D the doyen backing up you names in Africa need chances to be famous like you don ma email address is akokdut29@gmail.com take it imporatant ma niggy

from nigeria benincity to new york city | Reviewer: cent | 1/15/14

hi 50 yr greatest fan wordwide i will like to see yu one day in newyorkcity i will cm and watch yu on show when i will get my self into usa i luv anything that hv to do about yu and yr music yr firm yr clothes yr sneaker the way yu do yr thing i m so much imprest yu are holy my favourite rapper off time up till town i still hv all yr firm and yr music all by my side thank men for showing me what life is all abourt god will guard yu and protect yr family amen

50,U'RE MY MAN. | Reviewer: Oluwaczea | 12/5/13

50 c.e.o G-Unit,your way,style,@ childhood made u wat you are now JAH knw best.i knw wat it takes 2loose a precious gold, but life goes on bro! big successs in yr endevours 'keep husling' no dulling.~oluwac. NIG.

inspired by 50 | Reviewer: snoop | 11/3/13

50 u a blessing ur music inspires me u a real gangster bold as a lion each time I feel fucked up I listen to ur music en I understand u went through worse I wana be jus like you hustling ma way to the top!! Many Men!

King 50 ft Ar-15 my dream | Reviewer: Sonnyboy aka AR-15 FROM S.A | 9/21/13

I got big lv 4 50CENT AM DA BIGGEST FAN FRM SOUTH AFRICA,I Use 2 call myself Lil 50,bt i had 2 change my name 2 AR-15 COZ THR IS ONGLY 1 50 CENT BEST RAPPER,AM LEARING A LOT FRM U,N MY DREAM IS 2 MAKE 1 SONG WITH U, AND U WONT DIE N I WONT DIE TILL I MAKE THAT SONG ME N U 50,N I WIL BE WAITING 4 THAT DAY 2 CUM 50,MYB I WIL B PART OF DA G-UNIT ONE DAY,U DA BEST 50 MUCH LV FRM ME PEAC

50, i getchu -your biggest fan | Reviewer: Vito Fragassi | 9/4/13

mane, i been listenin to you since foever.
man i getcho lyrics an shit, i understand you.
you inspired me to get off the street and start rapping, butyou know how it uis, yo a gnagsta once, you a gangsta foeva mane.
but i wanna get outta the street and become big like you.
im in a gang n i have been fo yhers and i listen to you al day erryday.
man you my idol mN Im just like you.

thanks mane, fo keepin it real

remember when justin beiber got hit with a waterbottle on stwge and started cryin like the faggot he is, and when you got hit with a water bottle, you jumped into the crownd and started smashing faces G.
mane that weas some real shit right there.
thanks G

I luv u 50 cent. Dj. Sammy. | Reviewer: Anonymous | 9/3/13

50,i luv u cos i want 2 rap like u, am a Dj. But i need 2 know d type of rap or music u do, i started it as i listin 2 ur music, copin ur rap 2 know d number of words u use so as 2 do wht did. I hv a song title believe, some ar ft. All am sayin is dat as Dj i need 2 know a cool rap music dat always carry meanin. I luv all ur music & life style. Is still ur music lover DJ. SAMMY.

ur biggest fan of all time | Reviewer: egs | 7/31/13

Wht up king of rap king of music u always been my favorite artist in fact I think ur better than 2 pac and big e smalls I want u to sign me as a rapper and only u I lost my mother too she died in a car accident so did my brother when I was two I was in that crash too I never got a chance to say goodbye I don't even know wht they look like I don't even know wht my real family looks like I know nothing about them I real hope u read this I'm 16 and I was bullied and still is getting bullied all because I'm black in lancaster and causse of my scar on my forehead but I try to stand up to my bullies its just that I can't be fighting every single day I win all my fights any way I hope u read this by the way I've sold drugs I've been shot only 2 times one bullet just skimed past my leg and in the face funny thing is that bulet went straight through my cheek and tounge and out my other cheek I have a hard time pronouning my words some of them but I try so hard to pronounce them right I like a fity because u never give up I know wht I feels like to be accused of murder

GAT LUV 4 50. D.CENT | Reviewer: Valentino Black Dxtar | 3/17/13

Tell them dt d kingblood is too precious to waste away cuz it whorth fiftysaints.KING50.d New York king.Watch me tips some knowledge cuz wen it rainz it pourez.tell me dt is morepain,moregain 4 d man dt is guidin urbak gt power 2 turn pain 2 gain nd dt power is in u.d story of a greatman is alwayz a tragycomedy.dstory dt mk me gv glory 2 God.oh u truly pasthru fire 2 gt urglory.nd dt alne mk u my TrueHERO.Truly wot goes arund coms arund lk u said.cuz i never knew dt i can gt opportune 2 write 2 my idle.myhero,d man dt av tut me somuch thru his classicsongs.dt i nw pt my mind n d money nd trust nobitch.hey 50 is ur greatfan valentino black dstar.i feel lk askin u 21? 2 know hw u brek d hell nd gat 2 heaven.bt i dnt want mylinez 2 b 2lenghty.am an upcomin artist 4rm Niger bu stil battln 4 d opportiunity 2 d top.4 we bliv dt we wil gat a swtescape.nd 1day mk it lik u did.4 i mst gt rich or die tryin cuz d world is nolonger 4 d poor.bt i can loose mylife 4 am diein 2 live.my name is valentino black dxtar.cuz 2 be dxtar is d game i play.nd i pray 2 mk it lk 50.valentino black is d name, 2 b dxtar is d game.i gt lv 4 50cent.tnx

you and i born on the same month and date | Reviewer: wendy | 3/10/13

Hi fifty ... you are my hero, i love all your songs and you are the best. i wish you god's guidance, good health and prosperity. the same day of your birthday is mine also. big up and continue to be the best.GOD BLESS PEACE. from the beautiful island of St.Lucia

western union money transfer/money gram | Reviewer: adeniyi obanla | 2/15/13

Dear ma/sir my name Adeniyi Obanla from nigeria i am student of University of Lagos where i study music and i am the president of your fans in my school but my father died and there is no helping hand again and my mom is an old woman to take care of my school fees so i need just 5000 dollars to pay for my school fees and to buy my text boos and handouts so i will be very grateful to see you sending this money to me via money gram or western union money transfer my email address is niyi3t1997@yahoo.co.uk
Thank you
Adeniyi Obanla

still a strong solja | Reviewer: k dawg | 2/8/13

I listen to you for a long time and your always hot and the only one in the world who got shot nine times that's why ya music hot ya girls hot ya rymes hot and your hottest oofalll

50 | Reviewer: quency | 1/31/13

50 i like yo song complicated u been my favorite rapper all my 12 years and i wont to know how you servied 9 shots and both of yo games are i beat blood on the sand other one hard

lord feel our pain | Reviewer: touch by an angel | 1/17/13

Hi Mr.Jackson I saw u on Katie show but I've been a fan since the beginning iwant to share w u I lost my father who was shot to death in my bedroom at the age of 12 he was my bestfriend miss him deeply.I'm 39 yrs of age now and just starting thearpy and I got to say I'm scare and exhausted but after 50 mins.I feel good I want to write a best seller but don't know where to begin do u have any suggestions.happy new years and may god continue to bless u and your family thanks for even taking a peek at my past