Reviews for 50 Cent


By Pages:   1    2    3    4    5    6    7    8    9    10   Next 10 Pages Current page No. 5/ 20
Add New Review About The Artist

lejio | Reviewer: LEJIO | 3/3/10

hi 50,i am from forest hills queens, the more albums u make? the more people love you cause u definitely are the best ever,,,,ur voice is unique and better then u can imagine,,,,it flows with music like butter and honey,,,,u have this high class thing that reminds of you,,,,u r like caviar or expensive french wine,,,,enjoy urself now,,,ur 2009 album put all to sleep and now u have time to relax

want to get signed to g unit records(how to do it) | Reviewer: Tony | 2/22/10

yo fif wsup im a rapper back here in africa and want to become as big as you.where do i send you my demo and how men.im 14 years old and born 11 september 1995 and ever since 2004 ie been listening to your music.i support you in your beefs nigga.By the way who the fuck does the game think he is tell him i said fuck him and shud go fuck ja rule.tel him i want a challenge.oh and please can u mention my name in one of your songs.KEEP POPPING'EM THANGS

thanking my nigger 50 for what he has done to the music industyr. | Reviewer: MULALA MUKELABAI | 2/2/10

wats up ma nigga 50.hop u all doing wel at G.unit.am really happy wit wat uav been doing to thi music industry.i love your music man espesialy songs many men ,in da club,hustlers ambition and many more.i salute you m,a nigqa.keep up wit da same spirit man

50 cent is the fakest rapper eva | Reviewer: 50cent is so fake | 2/1/10

50 anit no god danm hustler this dude is fake i am tellin yo he was not shot 9 time look it up, and he nevea was a drug dealer, what the fuck is he talkin about. wow are all people up north that stupid, the real hustler is TI and hes the real deal, all yo 50 cent fans fuckin suck. dumb morans.

HATE THE WORD 50 | Reviewer: XOVIR | 1/28/10

the wrod 50 comes frm my foot....here in my NEPAL most of we r fans of punks and grunze...but who knoes
the rappin style..and hiphop rulezz
COZ THE DAY COMES AND 50 THIS 17 YEAR OLD SWAVEER AKA-XOVIR WILL FLOP U DOWN...AH I UR GREATEST FAN AND GREATEST ENEMY...COZ I M UR GRETEST JEALOUSY...NY WAYS I HATEU 50 NOP M SRRY I LUP U CURTIS.....NY WAYS GOD KEEPS U ALIVE TILL I M DEAD..COZ MY DREAM IS JUST AND JUST 2 BATTLE U...LUP U ALOT

WHAT A MAN!!! | Reviewer: Dagim | 1/16/10

GOD BLESS YOU, 50 CENT.I LOVE YOU FROM THE BOTTOM OF MY HEART.YOUR 2009 ALBUM IS SO FANTASTIC ESPECIALLY,"187".I LIKE IT VERY MUCH.BY THE WAY, YOU ARE MY INVISIBLE ADVISER.IF I GOT ANYTHING TO BOTHER, THERE YOU COME AND CONSULT ME WHAT TO DO ABOUT IT.I LOVE YOU ONCE AGAIN.

i wish 50 better year 2010 | Reviewer: abia andrew | 12/30/09

50 cent you are a greate hiphop raper who takes it cool and hot when due.i know have achieved alot of success in big live but believe me 2010 is gonna be success for you ,as iespect more album from so i can buy and play and learn how to rap like you .long live g unit.iam you guy from nigeria.please send me any g unit product.happy new year 50 cent and family.

jay ray hiting a labbel soon | Reviewer: Anonymous | 10/13/09

look there's a new rapper on this block and i take shit and spit it put record on the table and ill hit it thats why they call me the under jay cause i put more shit on a cd then you can say. so back up bitch know your role i can put more money in your pocket then stripper on a pole. and ill drank till i drop
liquor...
we can mixed it all together.
push together..
then we can probily do what ever..
jay ray's gonna take ya'll to see hip hop creators

Great Regards to 1 lyk you | Reviewer: Adeola Oladunjoye | 9/7/09

Sup 50,aw u doing man?You are 1 to be accorded great respect in d music industry.Your early life was in tund with that of legend 2pac.I'm too small to say KEEP IT UP bt your route always gives us hope.It's your nigerian dude Adeola Oladunjoye.

whatup 50! | Reviewer: Albert Addo | 8/14/09

sup 50! i'm 4rm Ghana a country in da west africa, when i was young i heard ya music '21 question' nd i got addicted to u,so whenever i see u on mtv then i feel like giving u a hand shake but when i heard of yo mixtape'sun roof open'i felt bad that may be if u dont know me nd i open ma hand u are goin to spit in ma fuckin hands, but i realised that it was 4 ya haterz.Anyway i love u 50 u are ma favourite.keep on shining ur nine.never mind what ya haterz will say cuz they all envy u bcuz of ya money.

i love you | Reviewer: temesgen | 8/14/09

hey. i'm temesgen abebe from ethiopia. i'm listening your music everyday,i love everyone, if you can send me your photos and your music lyrics by e-mail,i'll give you evry thing even my life.
thank you!!

COOL STUFF 50 | Reviewer: joe | 8/4/09

I WAS AT YOUR LAST CONCERT I WAITED FOR YOU BACK STAGE I WANTED TO TALK IVE BEEN STOT 7 TIMES MY ELF I LOVE YOUR MUSIC AND WHENS YOUR NEXT ALBUM OUT

JOE P
KEEP IT REAL BRO
OH AND ARE YOU STILL RAPPING WITH DOCTORS ADVOCATE

the Mckarena | Reviewer: richard | 7/25/09

Well nice to meet you 50 cents the firts is what you sing the hip hop of the better I like me knnow you in person but you only are in your work well I wait me what begin so good luck in everything and remember I listen all you songs jhajha as PIMP bettwen anothers well uncle bye care you much and please you help to the people thank you he ....

appreciation | Reviewer: cursta | 7/8/09

i feel like, at one time becoming the 50cent of africa. but without use of drugs and ivolving in anything that may lead me off the world. i hope in the world, there are so many ways which can lead one to prosperity and fame. that is 50 and i am cursta. i got to live, hustle, till i get the exact thig i want or else die tryin like his song

A HUMBLE REQUEST | Reviewer: chycee | 6/27/09

hi, u are wonderful. your music suits my soul. just to show appreciation. I am a student of department of microbiology/biochemistry in University of Nigeria seeking for financial aid. Anything is welcome. None is too small. You can send me your phone no and email. Mine is +23407030467913.
I remain loyal and humble.
KEEP BEING HOT!!!!!!!!!


Add New Review About The Artist

By Pages:   1    2    3    4    5    6    7    8    9    10   Next 10 Pages Current page No. 5/ 20