Reviews for Whats Going On Lyrics

Performed by 4 Non Blondes

By Pages:   1    2    3    Current page No. 2/ 3
Add Your New Review About The Song

Whats Going On 1980's? | Reviewer: Paul Allen | 5/27/11

Been going through my catalogue again and Linda Perry vocals and the other3 Non Blondes re emerge again. Ive seen some of them Blondes in my Home town During the 1980's. are they Human. Thanxxx for connecting Guys. Paul Loves ya! A real communication Breakdown turned around x !!! Of course we have to remember not ALL Blondes are the same. Listen up young generation to prophetess Perry.!

Relating to the song | Reviewer: Kathleen | 1/16/11

I always loved this somg for some reason I can;t explain. I am only 45 years old and was just diagnosed with cancer it's advamced and the odd thing is I had always told my friends I want this song played at m service so thats life!

Another song which can help through dark times. | Reviewer: KK | 12/28/10

I was going through a hard time this year, I just couldn't be happy for some reason, and then I found this song: Firework by Katy Perry... it was the only thing (coupled with this song) that could make me happy.
Hope you like it too.

What a song! | Reviewer: edward c. stengel | 11/29/10

I heard this song today for the first time sitting in McDonald's in Chicago. I must have asked at least 5 people if they were listening to it, and most said they were, but nobody knew who sang it. So, I came home and did a "google" search and sure enough I found it, but I also, like someone else said, first ran into the Marvin Gaye song with the same title. I was born in 1945, and I rarely get moved by anything other than 1950's rock 'n roll, but this song is absolutely fantastic. Next I'm going on "google"
to find these 4 Non Blondes, whoever they are. I didn't think any song in the last 30 years could hit me the way this one did. Fantastic!!!!

fun song to play | Reviewer: mark | 9/11/10

yes i love the feeling this song gives me i recently had a very dark period and was someplace i hated and i sung this damn song everyday and it truely got me through it on a good note,well as good as it could have been

Right on Will! | Reviewer: Anonymous | 7/11/10

Hey Will, couldn't agree with you more. I remember those days too. There gone for now but hopefully not gone forever. I loved the line about revolution. How about that obama? That's what will be going on. Hopefully we'll "fundamentally" change him!

Titel should have been something else. | Reviewer: George Campbell Maclin lll | 6/22/10

Whats going on by the 4 non blonds would have had more sucess, if it had some other title. I When I search for the song on the internet the first six pages show whats going on by Marvig Gaye.
George Campbell Maclin lll

A true song of LIFE | Reviewer: Will | 5/8/10

I have always loved this song. Especially in the world we live in today. I remember when I was little we used to just ride our bikes to the park and all around town everyday and never had to worry about being kidnapped or anything else. Try doing that today and your gone in a blink of an eye. Plus our government today needs to listen to this song very closely. OBAMA WHAT GOING ON?!!!!!!!

This is MY Anthem | Reviewer: Anonymous | 3/16/10

I relate to this song in more ways than one. This song got me through some of the hardest days of my life. It's such a great escape for those of us who know what we want to say but don't exactly know how to put it into words. WHATS GOING ON?!

Ghetto Point of View | Reviewer: B Gizzle | 2/4/10

i must say this song is really the shit my friend, off some real hood shit i can relate like a mother fucker. I say to all sit back smoke a jay and turn this one up from my hood to your hood get real high and say "Whats Going On"

He-MAN! | Reviewer: Anonymous | 4/29/09

Heard this on the He-Man comedy thingy. It actually sounds great when he sings it!
Try searching on it on youtube.
Almost makes me feel real old.. And that my childhood is over in some way..
Makes me miss the old times where I shoulden't be afreaid or think of my future!
Damn... Now I became all depressed..

worst song ever | Reviewer: Anonymous | 4/11/09

I hear this song in the supermarket or at the gas station or at the mall on those god forsaken days I have to go to one of these banal places. This song grates on me worse than fingernails on a chalk board. her voice is just awful. I can't wait to get out of wherever I am when this comes on.

This song Never die.... | Reviewer: Walter | 3/26/09

as the lyrics says '25 years and my life is still' an also this song will live forever in my heart.. I heard this a long time ago but it still fresh..I remember my friend says that he never heard this song before and he says that I think this new song is Good.. and he loves it very much. until finally he knows that this is an old song and he say he couldn't believe it .

vitol45@mail.ru | Reviewer: vitol45 | 3/9/09

I am from Russia.the words in this song just a bullshin but I realy like the voice.the way Linda sings.and this is the only snong I like actualy.
by the way, does any girl US sitizen like to marry me. if so just mail me. vitol45@mail.ru

I finally get it...and what my ex-wife Judith was trying to tell me | Reviewer: Len | 2/10/09

I love to turn up the volume of this song and sing it to the top of my lungs! Moreover, I now realize what my ex-wife, Judith, was trying to tell me all those years ago in this song. Sorry Sweetheart!


Add Your New Review About The Song

By Pages:   1    2    3    Current page No. 2/ 3