Small world | Reviewer: Andy | 6/19/08

Ok, 30 Seconds to Mars is an awsome band, theyre early songs like Capricorn and Oblivion are among my favs, did yall know that Jared Leto played the Blonde Fighter that got his face smashed in on Fight Club? his poor face lol All in all the Letos have to hav atleast an ounce of talent to b able 2 do the things they do. Peace \m/-_-\m/ PS. Orgy ROCKS!!!! Ashamed is one to listen to :)

wtf | Reviewer: paula | 3/12/08

Ok really people no matter how much u diss on this band they're making way more money than u haters. All of the guys are way talented and this is jared's chance to show he's not just another gorgeous face.

they are the best!!! | Reviewer: Phoebe | 3/3/08

I've never heard something like that before! they really rock! they are original and deep!when I listen to their music, I don't feel lonely anymore! My favorite song is "The Kill". it's like an anthem of my heart!it's like, with their lyrics, they have read my deepest thoughts!I don't care what the others say about them! they are unique!2yahoo.com

I Do Not Love | Reviewer: brenda rodriguez | 1/14/08

ok well thi LA band is pretty darn good at what they do
verry ok lyrics USA borned band hmm lets see what kind of
music umm i would say SpaceAltRock hell theyve been around
scince 1998 and barely now people are starting to recognize them
about time Mr Leto is the magical voice lol i like it its not like
a man singing and sounding like a girl !! lmao if u like orgy
velvet revolver inkin park ull like this band for sure and oh yea
THEIR LOGO MITHRA MEANS Launch forth into the deep
they used some latin lol anyways just here showing my support for this band it is to my likeing METAL RISE !!!

I love this band | Reviewer: Anonymous | 12/22/07

This band is fantastic they are the best band I'VE EVER HEARD IN MY LIFE!!!!People always seem to say that jared is self centered and stuff when his not his such a good singer and actor I was surprised to find out he was actor his amazing and so is the band they bring your emotions out when you listen to there songs we all should respect them.

with love xoxo

Love the band and Leto | Reviewer: MHJ | 12/17/07

I love the band, love their songs, but what got me into them was Jared Leto's passionate voice when he belts out the lyrics.

i love em | Reviewer: maria | 11/19/07

mg!!!!!! i love em so freaking much!! and imma get the same tat a jared leto the oe on his wrist. i omg i just love em so much!!!!!!they rock!!!!

i was amazed...... | Reviewer: DaneTTe | 8/27/07

I did not really know 30 seconds to Mars, but my brother told me to listen to them and i must say i was amazed....anyway they are very popular in South Africa right now, they should totaly come here, people will kill for tickets ,LOL!...........word

WoW | Reviewer: Sareh | 8/15/07

before i know the band, i only listened to THE KILL song just because of my friends told me to. and then i saw jared leto on the band's poster...oh my god...i couldn't believe my eyes...
i loved his play in REQUIEM FOR A DREAM. he
played the role of a addict man who will lost his arm because of too much injection in the end of the movie...
anyway... i listened to the whole songs of the band... and now i'm addicted too ! :)
all of them r fantastic !

30STM | Reviewer: Tigigsruaq | 8/9/07

30STM is the best band ever xD they will be my fave band forever i cant hate any of there songs :) i wish i can see them live :( i submitted the song Phase 1:Fortification but i dont know if will be on soon so.....30STM ROCKS!

30STM | Reviewer: Tigigsruaq | 8/9/07

30STM is the best band ever xD they will be my fave band forever i cant hate any of there songs :) i wish i can see them live :( i submitted the song Phase 1:Fortification but i dont know if will be on soon so.....30STM ROCKS!

they're definitely unique | Reviewer: Anonymous | 7/14/07

Shannon is a Pisces.
30 is an amazing live band, you must have saw them when Jared was sick or something.[that tends to happen a lot].
They are ALL amazingly awesome to their fans, staying hours after and before the show just talking to us all and signing whatever we toss in front of them. If any of them has ever been less than respectful to you, its because you provoked them. They're human, not gods.



Shannon | Reviewer: nottelling | 7/10/07

Anyone know what Shannon's star sign is? please help me

wiiiiiiiiiiii | Reviewer: Anonymous | 6/27/07

es terriblemente de weno
hay q escucharlo
o si no los mato

30 STM Fan | Reviewer: fruzsi | 6/26/07

30 Seconds To Mars ROCKS!!!!!!!!!!!They are awesome!I really like them and mostly Jared....;)...he's got an amazing voice and he is sooo HOT!!!!!
30 Seconds To Mars 4ever!!!!!!!