COOLEST SONG! | Reviewer: SHANTE FOLEY | 5/7/11

THIS SONG IS PRETTY AMAZING. WHEN I FIRST HEARD THIS SONG I COULDN'T BELIEVE IT! JARED REALLY SHOWED OFF HIS VOCAL ABILITY. THIS SONG GIVES ME CHILLS ALL THE TIME. GREAT SONG! LOVE TOMO ,SHANNON,AND JARED.



LOVE | Reviewer: L | 12/31/09

Something about the quietness of the backing track all the way through, thw whispery singing, and the screamy middle 8 makes this song so atmoshpheric. It's amazing :DDD Jared can bend his voice so well and SHannon is the best drummer in the world <3



Fantastic | Reviewer: Bethany G | 11/9/09

I Love this song, i heard it when i was looking up some reasearch for my favourite bands, 30 seconds to mars was there, and when i heard this song i fell inlove with it, i performed it for my school talent show and came 1st! because of its orignality! love this song best ever!



HUNTERRRRRRRR~ | Reviewer: thE mighty E | 3/19/09

I lovE this vErsion so much morE than Bjork, no offEncE Bjork fans XD.
JarEd is soooooo sExy EspEcially in this song.
BTW I LOVe YOU TOO SHANNON LeTO! I DIDN'T FORGeT YOU, YOU, SeXY DRUMMeR MINX YOU. XDDDDDD



Brilliant | Reviewer: Nyssa | 4/7/08

One of the best covers I've ever heard. I think it actually surpasses the original version.



Hunter~ | Reviewer: Shastina | 2/7/08

This is a fantastic cover! The funny part is that I had no idea this was a Bjork song until I happened to hear it performed by her -- I was like, "Hey, this sounds familiar...wait..." and then I looked up the 30 Seconds lyrics, and lo and behold it's the same song (but for the "American" part--Bjork says "how Scandinavian of me")

Great job Jared & 30 Seconds~



AMAZING! | Reviewer: leia | 12/22/07

wow. once again 30 seconds to mars blows me away with this cool song. jared's voice is so...wow. he can do whatever he wants with it. scream beautifully and even sing beautiful slow and relaxing and just amazingly sexy!!! hehe:P luv it!



clau!! | Reviewer: claudeth | 9/22/07

this song is awesome...i didnt listen it before but is amazing, jared is so hot and his voice is freaking sexy and the song relax me i just love it..!!



HOT HOT HOT | Reviewer: BDarling | 9/21/07

This song is AMAZING!!! its hot hot hot.... i love the whole album but this song takes the cake! AMAZING!!! My favorite line is "How American of me". GENIUS....



a | Reviewer: lee | 5/30/07

sorry, i love 30stm they r great, i just hate this song its crap i really dont like it.