tupac is not alive | Reviewer: Irving | 8/7/07

the reason why tupac keeps having new albums come out is because he wrote so many songs, that they couldnt fit them all into just a few albums, but impretty sure there wont be anymore new ones coming out. tupac is NOT alive. if 2pac was still alive then all his songs were bullshit, a true thug wouldn't hide like abitch.

Tupac Amur Shakur | Reviewer: Fazeel Khan | 7/30/07

tupac shakr is the best rapper ever i think he is the king of rap all the shit he went throw ment alot to me no can take his place or be like him he is the god of rap and king of king of rap may me r.i.p yaki kadafi r.i.p and just to tell you guys my best rapper is 2pac and groupe os outlawz Ride of pac pac pop off the glock glock the thugin dont stop stop stop lil rap from krazy bone r.i.p tupac

hes not alive | Reviewer: albert solis | 7/28/07

he is not alie but hhis songs are gonna ;live centurys and i wish to be like 2pac cuz he gangsta and kool i like his song even this one " to live and die in la is like keeping ur soul in ur mind" and also " all eyes on me"

BEST SHIT EVA | Reviewer: Aleesha | 7/20/07

This song if fucking amazing!! I FUCKING LOVE TUPAC! I don't really believe that hes still alive but hell if he is i call first dibs to fuck him!!! HELL YESS BITCHES!! HA!!
R.I.P Pac

Autopsy | Reviewer: dan | 7/1/07

tupac is definetly alive.....he keeps coming up wit new cd's.. on tupacs autopsy it says the man who was suposedly tupac had no nose piercing... I think hes under United Protection with a changed name.. adressss

NOT ALIVE | Reviewer: alex orozco | 6/28/07

As much as I wish it were true, its not. He lived like a thug and died like a thug...

hes alive | Reviewer: Hashem Shafi | 6/23/07

Tupac is still alive.on the song "Thug Luv" which is a duet with Tupac on Bone Thugs-N-Harmony's double CD Art Of War after Tupac says "whuz poppin' nigga", Bizzy Bone can be heard saying "He's Alive He's Alive He's Alive" in the background.

this song is trying to tell us something | Reviewer: Anonymous | 5/30/07

hes alive

Amazing. | Reviewer: Chamaine | 4/5/07

this shit is fucking amazing. I listen to it errday and i fixed the lyrics caz im fucking amazing.
and no i am not black.
I LOVE YOU SARAH!
WLW4L

i love this song | Reviewer: Anonymous | 1/17/06

one of the greatest collaborations ever.
2pac tha don and bone thugs n harmony are the greatest together they just have great beat and one of the best rhythms.