Reviews for 2Pac



By Pages:   1    2    3    4    5    6    Current page No. 4/ 6
Add New Review About The Artist

R.I.P makkavelli the don.....!!!! | Reviewer: thuggalicious | 5/29/07

to all the haterzzzzzzzzz of pac he is and will be alwayzzzzzzzzz the best rappers aint no nigga gone say he better than pac fuck off to all them fakerzzz and haterzzzz
i love ya pac 2bad i never met ya....
got ya deeep deeep down in my heart
1luvvv from thuggy....

Best Songs | Reviewer: Stan | 5/9/07

The best songs Pac came out with was Hit Em Up, All Eyez On Me, Bury Me A G, Pain, Pour Out A Little Liquor, Bomb First, If I Die Tonite, Starin Through My Rearview, I Ain't Mad At Cha, Keep Ya Head Up, Brendas Gotta Baby, Changes, I Wonder If Heaven Gotta Ghetto, and Hail Mary

Tupac the greatest rap artist in history R.I.P. | Reviewer: Clint | 5/4/07

Tupac was one of the best yet baddest rap artist in history his lyrics, words, poems, life & legacy will never be forgotten not now & not never. Tupac is my Idol, hero, roll model & more, he was the realest rapper that talked bout his life, growing up on the streets around killers, drug dealers through his lyrics along with buff with bad boy records along wit biggie smalls as well. He lived to see 25 & died at 25 his life was cut to short to soon but his memories, lyrics, thoughts, words, poems & poetry will continue to live on through us the urban community.

So I say R.I.P. TUPAC AMARU SHAKUR
1971 - 1996 There is a heaven for a G.

prophet | Reviewer: Diamond | 5/4/07

he was the greatest and he still is now he was a prophet of rap r.i.p

r.i.p blad | Reviewer: harty | 4/26/07

bloods bang red crips bang blue im gonna kil dat fucka dat shot u r.i.p

tupac is thee greatest, and will always be!! | Reviewer: kiarra | 4/24/07

wat isnt there to say about tupac u kno!! shit tupac was the greatest that ever lived, he accomplished many great things in his short life time, and is still producing music, even after hes gone!! he will always be remembered in the world of rap and hip hop!!

~wonder if heaven gotta ghetto?~
-aint no man alive, thats ever witnessed the struggles i've survived-

we all love you tupac | Reviewer: luz | 4/21/07

Even though hes no longer4 with us we all still love you tupac you are and always be in all of our hearts we love you even though i idnt know him he was really special that hes like one of my favorite rappers and i wish he would of never passed away because he had a beautiful life ahead of him and much love to you tupac i know he watches us while we think and pray for you..

Tupac Forever | Reviewer: Richard Opoku | 4/13/07

I love Tupac a lot. Tupac is alive. Becos of how he raps and tells the truth that was the reason why people hate him. Tupac forever. From Big Yahoo http; www.opokuonline.20m.com

2pac the best | Reviewer: BIG T | 3/14/07

I only wanna say that pac is the greatest artist in the world

THE KING OF RAP TUPAC SHAKUR | Reviewer: LOLL | 2/19/07

2PAC IS 1 OF THE BEST RAPPERS OUT THERE,HANDS DOWN .I HAVE ALWAYS BEEN INTO HIS MUSIC AND HIS BODY-OH WHAT I WOULD LOVE TO DO 2 HIM,HE IS SO SEXY.HIS LYRICS R AMAZING AND SO TRUE.SOME OF MY FAVOURITES R-BRENDAS GOT A BABY,HOW LONG WILL THEY MOURN ME,HIT EM UP,ON MA BLOCK,CHANGES,ETC. THERE R SO MANY ,I COULD JUST GO ON N ON .WHEN HE DIED I COULDNT BELIEVE IT ,I STILL WONDER IF HE IS

2pac is DA MAN | Reviewer: Dee | 1/7/07

I never really listened to him then my brother got his cdz and we be rideing around and i would start to listen to them and now i know every word of every song of his and he is str8 up he tells you how it is how it was and how its gonna be he'z real he dont surga coat nothing he raps about his life his peeps life some of his songs has helped me though alot his dear momma song is the best i ever herd u dont know how many times i listen to that song my momma wasn't a crack addicked but she sure was a work aholic i love dat man to death when he was born god knew what he was and sent him to us to do great things and he did he thought alotta ppl how it is in the real world and i give him props for being able to put his life in his songs
I LOVE HIM AND MISS HIM VERY MUCH still buyin his cds right now in my car i got his new album and it aint comeing out till the cd starts to skip from listing to it to much so tupac is u reading this from up there thanks for being suck a great person and ill party in the heaven ghetto when i get there

THE REAL DEAL | Reviewer: Anonymous | 12/20/06

Tupac is the most inspiring rapper out there, and I didn't know it until I was introduced to his incredible songs by my cousin. I'm obsessed with his songs and listen to them, without fail, EVERYDAY! I even have his music videos which are the bomb as well. Tupac is the real reason that these rapper are makin money today. He talks about the real world and its negativities and our corrupt government. He has soul and meanin to his lyrics which we all can benefit from. He is THE MAN!

I LUV U 2PAC XXXXXX | Reviewer: ELLIIEE FUKKIIN GEE YESSAAAAHHH! | 11/27/06

WELL WER CAN A START... WELL EEZ THA BST RAPPER EVAA AND ALLWAYZ MAKES SENSE IN HIS LYRICS AND DUSINT GIV A FUCK WOT PPL THINK OV IM BUT TRYS 2 MAKE A DIFFERENSE. WELL I THINK EEZ STILL ALIVE AND E SHUD CUM BK AND GIV WOR MORE TUNES HAHA LOL. PLZZZ TUPAC A LUV U TTM CUM BK! WELL MAH FAVE SONG IZ 'TRAPPED' COZ ITS LEAFUL AND 'BRENDA' + 'DEAR MAMA' ARR ALSO WKD COZ E TLKS ABOOT REAL LIFE THINGS AND NOT JUS A LOADS OV SHIT THT E MAKES UP SO THTS Y A LUV IM!
BII XXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXLUV ELLIIEEE FUKIINN GEEE YESSSSAAAAHHHHH!

this guy is real | Reviewer: Anonymous | 11/15/06

I neva liked rap till i listen to Pac. Then i started collecting his albums like crazy. his music inspires, strengthens the weak and feeble minded. Gives u a clear picture of the sick world ruled by criminals called politicians. he champions communal living among black race, why black on black crime? i believe pac is still alive. and he is the greatest rapper on earth. yo!grab "they dont give a fuck abt us" Black cotton" "Unconditional Love" "Brenda" "Against all odds" "life goes on" "So many tears" If u could just read through these lyrics or get the track. you know wht am talking abt??? all these latter day rappers aint shit

2 Pac da bomb | Reviewer: Anonymous | 10/16/06

2pac was takin from this earth far to soon i love all his work he was the greatest rapper eva to hav walked this planet. may he rest in peace in the Gangsta paridise


Add New Review About The Artist

By Pages:   1    2    3    4    5    6    Current page No. 4/ 6