Reviews for 2Pac



By Pages:   1    2    3    4    5    6    Current page No. 3/ 6
Add New Review About The Artist

Motivations | Reviewer: zakus | 2/23/08

i really love 2pac,his lyrics always bring me alive.what a man he is,i wish he could have been alive,2 preach the word.Pac anywhere u ar, i know u ar listenin. Continue ur word ,i know the angels will even listen 2 u. May ur soul rest in perfect peace

fuck bigge | Reviewer: FUCK BIGGE | 2/19/08

look man, all us fans here can tell u that you made a differnce to peoples lives, showing that iff ure poor that ure dream can come tru. u made rap history dawg, AND TO THOSE MOTHER FUCKAS THAT DISLIKE THID NIGGAH, MAN FUCK U ALL

REST IN PEACE PAC, URE A LEGEND

i miss u :'( | Reviewer: selverx | 1/29/08

R.I.P man u was the best we all love u and fuck who dont love u fuck u fucken fat bigge u are the mutha fucka who killed him R.I.P man

Tupac For life

rezpect | Reviewer: rap dude | 1/24/08

respect Pac, you showed the world love with all your lyrics, whether someone is black or white, they all appreciate yo' music man.

The only rapper who can come a little close to you is Eminem but I don't think Em himself would agree with this, he respects you : To all rappers, you're still the best ever

FUCK BIGGIE!!

100% REAL NiGGUH | Reviewer: TATIANA bEAUFORT | 12/18/07

I WOULD LIKE TO SAY THAT TUPAC WAS THA BEST RAPPER EVER. THAT NIGGUH WAS 200% REAL DIDNT GIVE A FUCK ABOUT WHAT OTHER PPL HAD TA SAY BOUT HIM HE L0VED HIS FANS AND IN HIS MUSIC ALWAYS SPOKE THA TRUTH. REST IN PEACE TUPAC #1 RIDE OR DIE NIGGUH!!!!

R.i.p | Reviewer: McJ | 11/27/07

yo pac gotta tell ya this if you alive dawg holla back at us
we miss ya dawg
and if you read this from outta heaven I Say Rest In peace homie
Thug Love Bro
Peace!!

2pac forever | Reviewer: cassie leigh | 11/1/07

i would like to say that even though i never meet 2pac, he was the best song artist this world has ever seen, even though he was shoot, he still lives to the many people that beleived him and his music, 2pac, we don't know what we do if you didn't become a rap artist and said you say in your songs. you will never leave 2pac. god bliss yah. cassie

tupac 4Real | Reviewer: fred oware | 9/7/07

Yo soldier,he did his best to explain how the poor could rise.for some of us PAC is alive to us but we turn to see pac in closed casket shhiiiiiiiiit
i dont wanna believe we lost tupac who spoke our mind.
RIP,remember u said we die to resurrect,4real proof to us soldier

live and die to be russurected | Reviewer: jamal umar | 8/7/07

well since ma young age 2pac was an enlightener to ma thought such that i came 2 be thuglife in ma hood @ K.D nigeria rep.N.T.C;
and in ma first years at the university his lyrics seem real to the baddest i mean real live gangsta that gat his own shit goin 2gether!
R.I.P Amar shakur, and GOD bless the dead,PEACE
'love all those who are positive in the event of ma demise' he wrote! so all'ya get it 2 gether hold ya fuckin heads and go against all odds.
jamal a.k.a N.T.C

The greatest ever! | Reviewer: Leo | 7/2/07

I don't think it was just the awsome beat or the sound of his voice that sets 2 pac apart from the rest. It's what he says in his music that ppl can relate with. He knew what it was like to be that poor family struggling to make it and the injustices handed down by our legal system to ppl without money. His death shouldn't have been a suprise to anybody that listen to what he was saying....he fought for the ppl and in my opinion was murdered for speaking out. But from the heart of a man that listened....RIP 2pac!!!!

2pac 4 life!!!!!! | Reviewer: Tara | 6/28/07

Just Wanna Say 2Pac Is The Best Ever!! I Would Go Crazy Without His Music(L)!! His Music Made Me Stronger And Helpt Me Trough Hard Times!! Greetzz From A Girl Who Is A Tupac Fan 4 Ever(L)

2Pac For Life!!!!!!!(L) | Reviewer: Miss_Tara | 6/23/07

Just Wanna Say That 2Pac Is Tha BEST,, I LOVE His Music,, Specially Changes/CaliforniaLove and DearMomma!! He Is Soooooooooooooooooooooooooooooo Awsome:D!! Can't Life Without His Music(L)!!! I Wish That He Is/Was Still Alive!! His Music Is Tha BEST Of All,, No One Can Replace Him!!! NEVER.... He Is Tha Greatest RAPLEGEND EVER!! And If Some One Dares To Say He Isn't,, They Should Be Locked Up For Life!!! Cuz HE IS THE BEST OF ALL!!!!! His Music Made Me Stronger Then Before I Knew Him... He Is Tha Best And As Long He is Still 'Alive' In Our Minds,, Soul And Dreams He Will 'Live' For As Long As We Live... I Already Know I'm Gonna Tell My Kids About Him And Let Them Listen To His Music And I Hope That They Do The Same With Their Kids. Generation After Generation! He Is Irreplaceable!! I Don't Know What Music Would Made Me Stronger And Give Me Strenght If His Music Wasn't On This Earth!! Every Single Day I Think Of Him,, His Wife,, Kids,, Friends And Family! I Feel Sorry For Their Los! He Should Be Alive!! He Was And Is Tha Best Rapper Of All Times,, And He Will Live In Our Minds,, Souls And Dreams For Ever! TUPAC SHAKUR FOR EVER(L)!
Xxx From A Girl Who Is A 2Pac Fan For Life

tu pac killer he sttile the best we miss you | Reviewer: mehdi allouch | 6/6/07

first of i wanna say that 2pac is great man im whte ahe man fuck bad boy and shit for thy im very agrey for what he saide in all his album makavily all eyes on me my life is gangster or keep your head up heaven ant hard to find ;only god can judge me dont tooch me im killer ; do or die;smil now cry leater;live by the gun die by the gun . peace 2pac sttil in our hearte

2pac is not dead! | Reviewer: autlawz | 6/3/07

peapel 2pac amaru shakur is not dead aim vrom california! aim a autlaw 2pac is tomorow koming to my hies not dead!!! 2pac is in the underworld hys der the king hys the legend of the rap en the legend of the underworld hys nou in the underworld whit ceacar ent the autlawz!!

2pac is legend and is not dead! | Reviewer: realtalk autlawz | 6/3/07

peapel 2pac amaru shakur is not dead aim vrom california! aim a autlaw 2pac is tomorow koming to my hies not dead!!! 2pac is in the underworld hys der the king hys the legend of the rap en the legend of the underworld hys nou in the underworld whit ceacar ent the autlawz!!


Add New Review About The Artist

By Pages:   1    2    3    4    5    6    Current page No. 3/ 6