Reviews for Life Goes On Lyrics

Performed by 2Pac

By Pages:   1    2    3    Current page No. 1/ 3
Add Your New Review About The Song

I LOVE HIM EVEN DO HE DIE HE IS STILL BE REMBER IN NIGERIA OWERRI NDI IGBO AS A HOLE WE MISS U NO 1 BE LIKE U PAC. | Reviewer: MR OUTLAW | 3/31/14

PAC U GONE LIFT ME WET A MOTIVETIONAL SONG EACH I WATCH THE JUICE,ABOVE THE RIM UR DOCMENTRY I FEEL LIKE U SHULD COME BACK WEL WIL EXPECT U LIKE WE EXPECT JESUS TO COME BACK I PLAY UR SONG AL DAY U A MUDAFAKIN MADE NIGGA NIGERIANS NDI IGBO MISS U.

dear mama | Reviewer: chris_ifex@yahoo.com | 1/6/14

for all those that love thier mama. 2pac was n still the only rapper that gives me wat i need ib rap songz xpecially deae mama. Fuck those dat talk much about lil wayne n odas. A real rap song sends message to ur brain and makes u go high when you feel like going. RIP Shakur!

2pac lyf goes on | Reviewer: mr hustler(power) | 10/9/13

Tu pac was da best rapper and still da bst,his songz give us massage to live.since 2pac desapear,no 1 evr sing lyk him.u words wll stll b da bst 2us.by dis song picture me rollin u said"if u wn't 2c me again rewid dis track close u eyes,picture me rolling.u got shot five tyms b't still breathin,livin a prove der's a god if u need a reason.we stll luv u pac.

Life goes on | Reviewer: Edwin Matimba ''7 dae theory'' mhlanga | 7/8/13

Do wat u gotta do n knw u gotta change nd alwz find a wae 2 make it up.....2pac livs on our memories dets why i say 2pac is de bst rapper of all times.....rest in peace nigga....lst 16 jun we pour liquor 2 ya bt life goez on

Diz white man z w0rld | Reviewer: Tipsy Dazy Vee | 3/14/13

MakaveLi tha d0n u spit real shiiit i dig uo musik,uo musik changd tha w0rld damn dawg evry 16jun we p0ur Liqour 4 yaL,mic u life g0ez 0n str8 ballin makaveli...ima meet u up der

Pac king of rap | Reviewer: raymond | 3/12/13

Rest in peace broda, u're the only one who puts down every single truth in any of ur lyrics regardless of nawa days rappas dat always speak about money, bitches, cars and gold.... Any time i put ear to ur song i feel like to cry anyway life goes on homie....

2pac my philosopher. | Reviewer: m.k.v | 10/15/12

2pac words,music,style and pun trips me,i can't blv this guy's gone,hope i'll see him 1day in heaven,2pac's musik wil always occupy ma phone,and his philosophies keep ma day...1Luv *pac*,miss u...Life goes on,haha..

Tupac is God! | Reviewer: JamieAckroyd | 1/11/12

This is a reply to truepatriot1992, hes not just better than lil wayne, hes better than any rapper, FACT! He'll always be the greatest rapper that ever lived, he'll always be the greatest rapper that ever died, remember that!

Chrissie404 | Reviewer: Anonymous | 1/8/12

Yea PAC wuz and still iz tha best nigga,rhymer,rapper ever lived.. And i agree n01 can eva replace h!z gap.. N0t even a single OUTLAW.. Tupac Amaru Shakur! U wil always be loved bro'

BTTR DAYS 2 CAME. | Reviewer: OFENTSE SILABELA. | 12/6/11

OLWYS WHN I FELL DOWN I KIP MY HEAD ND TRY 2 THE FEATH.BTTR DAY'S CAME,.LIFE GOUSE ON AFTR I FEEL THE PAIN...COS EVRY STEP I TK I EXPECT 2 GET HURD BT OL I SAY IS WHT 2PAC OL READY SAID...LIFE GOUSE ON 2PAC U THE BEAST REPPR EVR ND KNW ONE CN B LK U COS THY CN TRY BT THY WL OLWYS FEIL..MY UR SOUL REST IN PEACE COS I OLWYS EXPECT DEATH COS THS WORLD IS HELL LOVE OL YA WHO LISTION 2 2PAC ND PEACE 2 OL YAH WHO LOVE PEACE,...LOVE IS TRUST...GODDEM PEOPLE DNT KNW WERE HELL.,,.

jordan | Reviewer: Anonymous | 11/10/11

2 pac to me u are stil ilive brada specially whn i lsn 2 ur songs; i luv u dude may ur soul rest in peace and ur life goes on as song said.

silver serpent | Reviewer: elchubracarbra@yahoo.com | 5/19/11

Tupac was the best and probably is still the best rapper,his ability to convey emotions through words,he was here with us for such a short time but the impact of his music lives on.That the true test of any good artist,someone mentioned lil'wayne is he a rapper... please most of them around are commercial rhymers that all.Eminem is good,and i love how he constantly pays tribute to Tupac's legacy

Mr 9ice guy | Reviewer: Famous | 3/10/11

Each time i listen to pac songs , it looks as if he is still alive to release more, pac anywhere u re now, dead or alive , nigga, may ur life goes on . I believe dat there is nobody dat can be u , in any form or act , i luv ya songs til i die. Rip my nigga, rip kato & mental luv to you all who listen to pac.

real homies we miss | Reviewer: bob | 10/2/10

pac is real, his lyrics is all bout haw we living, peeps what they been goin through in life,you know what sayin........is best G-star rapper in rap history, luv u till i die! life goes on........the song reminds me lotta peeps i use to know and then pass away, and my dad, too! R.I.P dad!

<3 | Reviewer: Madi | 7/29/10

This would be one of my favourite 2pac songs, he is a true rapper and writes real lyrics with real meanings. I love the slowness of this song and just how it flows its so good and it makes me think of all the poor young people killed on the streets in youth crime and what their families go through dealing with the death of a loved one. This is a great song i lurrrrrrrrrve it! :)


Add Your New Review About The Song

By Pages:   1    2    3    Current page No. 1/ 3