<3 | Reviewer: Madi | 7/29/10

This would be one of my favourite 2pac songs, he is a true rapper and writes real lyrics with real meanings. I love the slowness of this song and just how it flows its so good and it makes me think of all the poor young people killed on the streets in youth crime and what their families go through dealing with the death of a loved one. This is a great song i lurrrrrrrrrve it! :)

R.I.P Mike Tannous your gone but neva forgotten...my lyf goes on without yu here | Reviewer: caroline | 6/16/10

on september 9 2006, on his way down to seee a group of friends, my dearest brotha and best friend mike loses control of the car and crashes into a pole, just meters away from the family home. its been so hard to cope wif his lose, but i no that our lyfs must continue to go on without him here and it is hard. i wake up in the mornin just wantin to talk to him and have breaky wif my big brotha n think that this is all a dream but wen i wake it just all begins to sink in and it is hard. to everyone who has unexpectadly lost a loved one, take the time to say i love yu nd give them a a big hug cose yu nev no wen da last time yu see dem will be. LIVE LYF TO THE FULLEST. BASE YUR LYF ON THE FUTURE BUT KEEP MEMORIES OF DA PAST

Real rap. | Reviewer: truepatriot1992 | 2/2/10

His songs had meaning behind them thats why people will remember him. Rap right now is just about money and hoes. He's better than lil wayne idc what no one says. I grew up listening to him. It never gets old. RIP tupac.

They comes atime when every life goes course | Reviewer: Anonymous | 5/3/09

Life goes on,, they comes a time when every life goes. if was to dei he was needed by GOD. if don't love 2Pac then u never what u doin, cause is the brother of every one of us. they will never every be a rappa 2pac. Miss Bro nothing gonna let us down. cause i know that we gonna met agian.

On God Kan Judge You!! | Reviewer: brittney dodd | 4/24/09

This song makes me think about everybody who as passed away in my family.I really do love this song actually I love all of Tupac Amaru Shakur songs.Tupac was a really deap rapper,who always spoked the truth.So I represent this song for all my love one's who have passed away...LOVE YOU...See you again in heaven.Tupac even though you is know longer living your music still lives on.I still have great respect 4 you && hope to see you in the Heaven Gates,My Love goes out to you and your family and espically Ms.Afeni Shakur.LOVE YOU BRO.&& remember "Heaven Aint Hard To Find"Showing love out their to everyone who as lost somebody but remember LIFE GOES ON!!!
PEACE&LOVE
Brittney!

The undisputed legend | Reviewer: Malachi | 4/19/09

2pac's an undisputed legend.A legend which both the young and old has come to fall in love with,a legend that his always remembered in his fight for the blacks,struggles for survival and an inspirator to the up coming youngsters.I pray the good lord accept his soul in heaven.Love to his family and fans all around the world.Peace

2pac | Reviewer: Ayanda Ngcethe | 11/6/08

Tupac was a legend though he was ruthless but he was doing wot he was suppose to do as G. 2pac I will always listening to ya music. Ya beat ma ticka, ya make me feels relaxed. Rest in peace nigga.

PAC YOUR MUSIC WILL NEVER DIE | Reviewer: EVANS | 10/24/08

When 2PAC dies,I was still very young,when i listen to his music,sometimes i feel like he is still alive.I love pac and I like his music too.What I can say is that 'REST IN PEACE' and your NIGGA will continue to rap and rhyme.Your music will never die.

to all who lost a nigga | Reviewer: jonathan | 8/9/08

2pac was more than a artist to me that was my pastor he use to teach me meny things but now things change but still we got our legacy hope you undrstand that may my lord forgive him but remember only god can judge me nobody else as pac say

In Loving Memory Of Melvin Jackson Booth | Reviewer: Harry | 7/16/08

This song that reminds me of my hommie that had a huge accident couple years back....yea hommie life goes on....you left to early melbo....hope to see you in next life....yea this song representing for you baby....peace...n holla if you hear me.....**by the way ur hommies missed u while u gone** Melvin Jackson Booth**

a time 2 think | Reviewer: nelson | 3/25/08

the only thing that remains constant in every day life is changes.
2pac lived his life for everybody he called a friend, and every good friend loved him for one thing, do the right thing and also expect the consiquence.

Thug's For Life | Reviewer: Anonymous | 10/8/07

I luv this music Homie every day i listen this song and im thinking of my Homie...i hoppe all nigaz are waiting for us is HEAVEN

niggaz in the zone | Reviewer: alvin tapang chua | 9/26/07

flashback wen my frend die in cancer,, dawg i mis him,, he always say that is lyf will end sooner or later, saying tis in front of us, bt he always keep smilin that is why i always keep plyin tis music to remember, hope to see ur face at the heaven gates,,pray

niggaz in the zone | Reviewer: alvin tapang chua | 9/26/07

flashback wen my frend die in cancer,, dawg i mis him,, he always say that is lyf will end sooner or later, saying tis in front of us, bt he always keep smilin that is why i always keep plyin tis music to remember, hope to see ur face at the heaven gates,,pray

the track is neva forgotten | Reviewer: babalwa | 8/7/07

this track is a track that every youngster should listen to as it is about a life of a gangster and the dangers that come with it IT ROCKS