Reviews for Changes Lyrics

Performed by 2Pac

By Pages:   1    2    3    4    Current page No. 3/ 4
Add Your New Review About The Song

2pac shakur the greatest rapper in the rap industry! francis lamata | Reviewer: FRANCIS | 1/2/08

hey 2pac! ur my idol! i wish ur still alive! i know ur alive in our hearts! gona make some changes! yeah hommie! much love hommie! yeah! 2pac shakur the legend in rapping!

Tupac shakur the greatest | Reviewer: Anonymous | 12/16/07

i think Tupac is the world's gratest rapper there is no one better the people these days are all fakes trying to copy Tupac he is the greatest rapper there will never be any one bette then him ever he inspires me

makaveli the do

may your soul live on for ever and ever

R.I.P

Pure genius. | Reviewer: Vanity | 12/4/07

There has never been a better rapper than Tupac Shakur. He was the greatest man in the rap industry, and unlike most people today, he had a real world view, insight, and most importantly, morals. He shall always live on in our hearts, even if he is dead, and he continues to inspire me every day.

great | Reviewer: Anonymous | 12/2/07

ok i personally hate most rap music but i love this song because its the opposite of wat most rap music is. meaningful and has a purpose.

RIP | Reviewer: N C | 11/18/07

He may be dead but his still alive in our hearts!
Dats y, he is still alive, and will be 4 eva, till da day we die he will still be hear, truest thug there eva was and will eva will be. With Tupac all the way. Much luv homie till da the I die, Rest in peace...

aweosome song | Reviewer: Anonymous | 11/3/07

This song is very inspiring. An i'm a GIRL who loves this song. I won't ever forget this song as long as i love.

whuuut | Reviewer: jigga | 10/7/07

pac was, is, and will be the realist, dopest , greatest mother****** all over the world, with his lyrics he tells stories that inspire,+

thx 4 bringin' out those tracks!!!
r.i.p

Makaveli The Don | Reviewer: zaved | 10/4/07

he was the best of all the truest nigga i ever knew. all these new shits like 50cents, mnm, akon, snoop dog, dr drey, and all the other mother fuckers aint nothin in front of him. tell them to fuck themselves. the only rapper 2day with 2pac little skills is the game. and if any 1 disagres with me you can mail me on thuglifesrk@yahoo.com (motherfuckers) west side till we die

holla 2Pac..The father of rap...!!! | Reviewer: alCapri_07 | 6/23/07

all hailzz n due rspct 2 dis track as well as all otha trackzz 4rm the very "father Of Rap"...2Pac Makaveli. He wz, is n will remain the undisputed King Of Rap world....!!!
Gracious is wut ma hommie 2PAc iz...

pac is da man | Reviewer: paige | 6/14/07

man he was like the realist fool eva i loved him cuz he was bein real all the time man. he aint no f**kin fake. i love im 4eva. he made some of the realist hits u can imagine. lots a luv pac.he is the only person i unda stood.

luv 4 eva

Legends never die. | Reviewer: Stebbi | 6/5/07

These are the greatest hip-hop lyrics of all time, without doubt.
Reading the lyrics really made me think about all the things going on in this world...
2pac, surly is the best rapper of all time
Rest in Peace Tupac Shakur, you will always live among us.
Best regards from Stefán, Reykjavík - Iceland.

CHANGES | Reviewer: Posetta | 6/5/07

We really need to listen and make some
changes and one day have that black presidents.

PEACE, LOVE, HAPPINESS

Posetta n. Brown

HELL YEAH | Reviewer: GERM | 5/24/07

DUDE TUPAC IS FRIGGIN AWESOME! IM FROM CHINA AND HIS SONGS ARE LOVED BY ME DAMN. i LOVE RAP AND NIGGAZ BUT HE MUST BE THE BEST SO FAR!!! GOOD JOB TUPAC!! lUV THOSE LYRICS

R.I.P pac was a great man | Reviewer: siggy | 5/12/07

i love u pac u r da best rapper in da world R.I.P 4 now but not 4eva love ur sonny

slim eastafrica | Reviewer: slim | 5/8/07

i love you all pac's track....dear mama...hit em up and changes they relate 2 me


Add Your New Review About The Song

By Pages:   1    2    3    4    Current page No. 3/ 4