Reviews for Brenda's Got A Baby Lyrics

Performed by 2Pac

By Pages:   1    2    Current page No. 1/ 2
Add Your New Review About The Song

respect | Reviewer: me4real | 9/16/12

his words, are giving voice to the pain that is all to real for too many people.....if it makes anyone uncomfortable, good. Its meant to.If he is dead, we lost one of the most powerful social commentaters of our society.And if hes not, im sure he is working on something large for this world. All respect brother, and all my love...

REAL | Reviewer: jenae | 4/23/12

THIS SONG IS REAL ITS A TRUE STORY TO SO MANY PEOPLE OUT HERE..ITS SAD BT TRUE PAC WAS AND STILL IS ONE OF THE MOST LYRICAL RAPPERS WE EVER HAD TO COME OUT AND MAKE IT !....GONE BUT NEVA FORGOTTEN R.I.P TUPAC (YOU LEFT US TO QUICK WE WILL ALWAYS LOVE YOU )

Beautiful | Reviewer: Ieesha | 1/22/09

This song is so amazing! It really tells the truth about life, and makes you think about your surroundings. there are so many young girls that are gettig pregnant and going down a hard road, and I think that this song can help some people!
I love this song! Tupac is amazing, its a shame that he died

tha storey of brenda's got ah baby | Reviewer: jamia | 5/30/08

i really like this song cuz thats wat som of tha young mother or goin tho now days cuz tha father i wont clam or help out there babys in tha mothre in thats sad cuz they wouldnt like it if thier fathers do that to them in i wish 2pac was still alive he no wat it is out here i hop tha young men step up in do there part in get off that lame stuff thats all i wonted to say good lock in i love you 2pac bye see you at tha crossroad som day...hu huh

Great | Reviewer: Adan | 10/18/07

It's all about the facts thatTupac tosing about.I wish we would have more rappers like him.RIP Tupac we miss u.

TRUE SHIT | Reviewer: mario | 7/9/07

its the real life of the ghetto,child abuse and child neg legation,this is now common place in all the ghetos,so big up for pac with his pacalypsing lyrics,may his soul rest in peace.

its touching | Reviewer: mario | 7/9/07

its the real life of the ghetto,child abuse and child neg legation,this is now common place in all the ghetos,so big up for pac with his pacalypsing lyrics,may his soul rest in peace.

it's............ | Reviewer: old G' s.a.a.d | 7/3/07

it just a..... I evn can't tell ya hw it just..... rest in peace Pac .

touching | Reviewer: Mya | 6/11/07

This song is touching because tupac tells a story about a little girls life being taken away by her being a procitute, this song is touching because it teaches me something important being smart

STUPID!!! | Reviewer: MoNiCa a.k.a. Mz. Intelligence | 6/9/07

Learn how to spell appropriately before you try to say your fans of a highly intelligent, young man.

yooooooo | Reviewer: khiana | 5/30/07

yo thiz song iz wildd crazii


i luv u tupac

emotional | Reviewer: Queris | 5/8/07

wow i love this song although is so painfully but it speaks the truth about whats hapenning in the hood,thanks Tupac alot we need more rapers like you.

sadness | Reviewer: vanessa ramirez | 4/24/07

I really love this song if 2pac was still alive The world would be alot diffrent

hidden messages? whut??? | Reviewer: jimmy | 4/17/07

story is actually written by tupac after he heard about a young girl throwing her baby down an elevator shaft. class song tho but seriously, what else can it be about darvakei? i don't thing it has any hidden meanings is simple lyrics for a simple message.

Real Life | Reviewer: Tajna | 11/26/06

I love this song. Its tells the truth of of alot of young teens in this society.Alot of teens don't no how it feels to be loved.They don't have family to love or support them.I give Tupca his his credits.for writing this song.


Add Your New Review About The Song

By Pages:   1    2    Current page No. 1/ 2