With Me and Sum 41 | Reviewer: Anonymous | 10/10/07

With me is one of Sum 41 best songs. Love the music and the song. It reminds me of so much :)
and Sum 41 itself is one of the best bands ever, according to me :)

This song is 100% me | Reviewer: Cory | 10/2/07

I love my best friend, but she loves my brother is is 3 years older then her... Im really bleeding my heart out to show her how much i love her, but i dont think she gets the picture no matter how hard i try....

amazing. | Reviewer: Anonymous | 9/30/07

This song is amazing, it reminds me of so many things that have happened in the past, and things that are happening to me now. This song means so much to me, and it is one that has kept me together at difficult times. You guys and this song are amazing.

Blah. | Reviewer: Anonymous | 9/26/07

This reminds me of my BEST friend. I am absolutley NOTHIGN without her. I LOVE this song. If i didnt have her idk what id do.

With me | Reviewer: Berg lover <33 | 9/25/07

i can cry and cry and cry,.
i love this song,.
it reminds me of my old girlfreind,. <33
i still love her,.
but she has a new one :'(

Luvuguys | Reviewer: Luvujordnbb4ev | 9/15/07

This song is so sweet it reminds me of the guy I luv and how I am nothing with out him <3 <3 <3 just being with him makes my heart beat fast...

Gave me the courage | Reviewer: Josh | 9/12/07

this song gave me the courage to ask out one of my closest friends (who is a girl) whom ive had a crush on for quite a while.

with me | Reviewer: dan s | 8/28/07

this song is the greates. it reminds me of the one girl i love and that im nothing when shes not by my side. i would do nething for her and just want her to know that. i never want ne of the moments i spend with her to end. Sum 41, u guys are great and keeping up the songs cause they always seem to relate to me and help me when i need them most.

love. | Reviewer: Emerald | 8/16/07

i am officially addicted to this song.<3
i'm in love with it.
i listen to it over and over again.

:'[ | Reviewer: Anonymous | 8/11/07

This song makes me cry :[
and makes me think of how much i love my bf
this could def def def help ppl
but its like sad
ahh i love it tho :]]]]]