its sick man | Reviewer: kyle | 1/7/06

it is tight it's sick I am listenly to it now on my ipod video

Awesome | Reviewer: YTML/R7JY | 12/20/05

Gold digger is my life story. OMG!!!!!! OMG!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

great song | Reviewer: Anonymous | 11/20/05

this song is awsome. one of those songs that every1 loves listening to and just cant help nodding ur head to the beat.

This is history. | Reviewer: Leah | 11/10/05

This song is amazing. I have both "College Dropout" & "Late Registration" and if you think this track is hot you need to buy his album. I know that Kanye is going to become one of the most prestigious rapper out there.He's creative and brings a soulful like flavor to hip hop.Kind of like Talib kweli & Common.

this song is so awsome | Reviewer: Anonymous | 11/5/05

i love this song. my favorite parts are when it says 18 years 18 years and on her 18th b-day found out she wan't his.......oh yeah git down

The best song in the world. | Reviewer: tong | 11/5/05

It is the awesome song which every one likes.When you listen to it you its lkie you are in there singing with kanye west.

Gold Digger | Reviewer: Jerome | 10/28/05

This is a real new time hip hop beat that bring young and old, even those critical of Hip Hop & Rap up with a bounce or two.It,s really taking of among the Cape Flats communities(Ghetto) of Cape Town,South Africa.I would love to see Khanye West perform in Cape Town.He is taking Hip hop to a next level.The opening of this catchy hit (Jamy Fox) adds a real comical twist to this well written track. From the J MAN,Coloured bro living it up in Cape Town

Great song | Reviewer: Anonymous | 10/25/05

Luv this song. the beat is fab

Gday | Reviewer: cam | 10/18/05

Gold Digger is awesome just been relesed in OZ and its great.
Beats get ya jumpin.
I dont really like that sort of music but this song is good.
catchya
from down under

That's me | Reviewer: NR | 10/11/05

I'm definitely not a gold digger, but really who wants to be bothered with anyone broke ;). That song is me :)

Awesome beat | Reviewer: Kristen | 10/1/05

this is a great song. Im all into the beats this is a song with a beat that any1 can listen to. The cool thing about this is when the 2nd chorus is over and then you mix it up with a new beat. Its so great

Great job
Kristen

AMAZING | Reviewer: Anonymous | 10/1/05

I love dis song so much its just amazing

I cant belive how much i like it!!!!!!!

OMG!!! | Reviewer: Emily | 9/28/05

Iluv dis song 2 death its mi faverouite song 4life as soon as i erd it i ad it in mi ed alll day n cunt gt 2sleep cz it was in mi ead den lol

great | Reviewer: karimi | 9/22/05

the song is off the hook. Am in nairobi kenya and its driving the people mad. i love it. too hot

THE ABSOLUTE BEST | Reviewer: Anonymous | 9/8/05

When I first heard it, I fell in love with it. I alreeady knew the talent of Kanye West, but he outdid himself with a truthul song this time. I just hope he continue to keep up the wonderful work he is doing. (Loved his comments about the flood situation, nothing but the truth).