Reviews for Hung Up Lyrics

Performed by Madonna

By Pages:   1    2    3    4    Current page No. 3/ 4
Add Your New Review About The Song

MY GOD!!!!!MADONNA,U ARE FOREVER!!!!!!!!!! | Reviewer: Anonymous | 11/15/05

EVERYTIME I LISTEN THIS SONG I GET GUSBOMS :-))))))I AM LISTENING IT RIGHT NOW!!!! YOU ARE MY EVERYTHING,I LOVE U MORE THAN THIS GUY :-))))
AND LISTEN FOOL PEOPLE!!!SHE DIDNT STOLE THE SONG, GO TO HER SITE AND LEARN MORE ABOUT IT.EVERYTHING IS THERE!!!!!EVEN SHE WOULD SHE IS RIGHT!!!!!SHE IS THE ONE...THATS IT!!!
WHAT A CUTE VIDEO....WHAT A CUTE HAIR COLOR...U ROCK THE WORLD AGAIN.I M PROUD OF YOU..LIKE THE WHOLE FUCKING WORLD.MY WISH I COULD MEET YOU ONCE AND KISS YOU AND HUG YOU.....BEAUTIFUL QUEEN OF THE WORLD.....WHAT CAN I SAY MORE????
LOVE U XXXXX HUSEYIN OYLUM BRUSSELS BELGIUM



C.M.R NYC | Reviewer: Anonymous | 11/15/05

Great song, Nothing else to say. Madonna knows how to make us dance.



such a great song | Reviewer: Ali | 11/14/05

I do love this song.It makes you move and fill you with energy.I wonder What she has done wrong so far.She has always been great and had no equal.I do adore her and her great song " hung up" .It could not have been a better one.May God Bless and protect her



question | Reviewer: Petar | 11/10/05

Hey everyone,

I heard the song it's cool,although,after a week of listening it in repeat mode,it finally bored me,but that's not the issue here: I heard that she stole that song from ABBA,so I'm wondering how,and what exactly is stolen? Music?Which part? I would really like to know what's going on,but my love for Madonna won't fade away,no matter if she stole all her songs..

Thanks and huge kiss from Serbia.



great song | Reviewer: oizza | 11/7/05

Madonna did not steal that sample she bought it and she paid a lot of money for it. In my opinion the song is absoluely fantastic, it's catchy, it's fun and full of energy. This song is a tribute to abba's work, not a poor quality imitation.



Hung Up from Day to Night | Reviewer: adam Fortuna aglaia | 11/5/05

It is truly cool that Madonna again beats my ear, but pretty much better than American Life this time with the flowing Hung Up beat, on which I cannot help dancing. I have heard all tracks from the brand new album, Hung Up is surely the first hit single!



Madonna, I'm hung up on you | Reviewer: Diego (Argentina) | 11/6/05

I love this song. Some people say that she sampled a good song and sang a little above it. C'mon, stop critize every little thing and get up and dance...!! Enjoy the rythm..!!



GREAT DANCE TUNE TO BOOGIE THE NIGHT AWAY!!! | Reviewer: Anonymous | 11/7/05

Madonna has come up good this time.She is a very talented artist and this song proves it. It is catchy and you will never be fed up with this song. People might think oh she has copied Abba but she has done it well.Madonna is good at catchy tunes. Like ray of light and music. For all those who disagree watch Madonna go to where she belongs the No1 spot.
Jackie, Glasgow



SHe Just Keeps Coming Back | Reviewer: Mr. Armando | 11/2/05

Well given that Madonna has been around over 20 years and Eminem a TEENY span of that, "sampling" as creatively and tastefully done as only the Icon can do it, is a great idea! There's simply no comparison here. But I digress. The song is fresh, it's nostalgic, it's catchy, it's Madonna, and I can hear the remixes pouring out of my ears after a deafening night of dancing this beat away. Enjoy the CD, she is back to her dance floor roots again, and we love her even more. What can I say, "I'm Hung Up on you".
- Armando (dancing in the drakness of Sth. Florida)



Instant Disco Classic | Reviewer: Stephen | 10/29/05

I looooooovvvvvvvvvvveeeeeeeeee the new Madonna song, 'Hung Up.' It is one of her best songs in the last 15 years. Only 'Ray of Light' can better this. The ABBA sample is a great idea and I ahve heard that Benny and Bjorn love this song. It is an instant disco classic.




Add Your New Review About The Song

By Pages:   1    2    3    4    Current page No. 3/ 4