CUTEST | Reviewer: ROSE | 12/6/07

omggggg this is the song that me and my friend rachel listened to as we had a threesome with my boyfriend! i love it so much. i would be nowhere without this song.

our song | Reviewer: Sami | 11/17/07

this is mine and my boyfriends song....this is the first slow song we danced to at my house, and he sang it the entire time!!! this is such an amazing song

LOVE iT | Reviewer: TiFFAY | 11/17/07

i also heard this song on gossip girl and the next day i sent the lyrics to my boyfriend...2 years and 5 months...it makes me happi listening to it because it fits perfectly with our relationship =]

scottie | Reviewer: Anonymous | 11/14/07

Omg! This reminds me of the time I broke u0p with my boyfriend then stripped for his best friend right before giving said best friend my virginity! Oh wait... that was on tv...

aw | Reviewer: Anonymous | 11/13/07

I love this and tie it to the Blair/Chuck scene indefinitely. You girls need to get over your exes!! It's hard, but it's a lot of fun when you realise you get to start over again with someone completely new. You'll fall for a lot of guys in your life so don't get too stuck on just one.

ahh | Reviewer: Anonymous | 11/14/07

This song is greatt and i also heard it on gossip girl. My boyfriend and i went out for a year and then he went out with my two best friends thhan after they broke up he came back to me. We went out then he broke up with me. Then we went back outagain and i broke up with him but he still wanted a relationship and this song made me go back out with him because i really always will like him.

GG | Reviewer: Anonymous | 11/13/07

so I heard this on Gossip Girl and I went crazyyy all week thinking about searching it up. I finally had time today and I am SO in love w/ it! it really did fit the scene between Blair / Chuck. that show has amazing songs on it!

my thoughts | Reviewer: erika | 11/9/07

heey, i heard this song on gossip girl, and im sooo in love with it, its so sad. but i love it. it reminds me so much of someone. ahhh =] <3

i love this song | Reviewer: Anonymous | 11/11/07

i heard this song on gossip girl! and i absolutely love it. it fit that moment of the show perfectly. i hope yall have it on your myspace. b/c im gonna make it my song.
I LOVE SUM 41!!!

Gossip Girl | Reviewer: GB | 11/9/07

thank you, gossip girl, for bringing this song to my attention...now im completely in love with it.. n thanks for attaching this song to the chuck/blair scene in the limo...so appropriate