this song is what my ex listens to every second after we broke up,grrrr | Reviewer: do you care? | 11/13/07

this is nice song but it hurts me alot,
its when you break up and your ex trys to show you his listening to this song so he could show how much he hates us when we break up with him,
but raja,i still love love love you,
eventhough you shattered my heart to pieces.:(



this song is what my ex listens to every second after we broke up,grrrr | Reviewer: do you care? | 11/13/07

this is nice song but it hurts me alot,
its when you break up and your ex trys to show you his listening to this song so he could show how much he hates us when we break up with him,
but raja,i still love love love you,
eventhough you shattered my heart to pieces.:(



love it | Reviewer: Rob | 11/9/07

good song.. i also have dedicated it to my ex... along with "The Kill" by 30 seconds to mars... :/
and to think.. she said she would love me for ever...



wowzerz | Reviewer: kaley | 10/25/07

i like this song because i dedicated this song when me and my boyfriend broke up so and also i love this song love it love it



oh my | Reviewer: rachael | 10/19/07

i never realised so many people liked harping on about their life stories on lyrics websites.
look outside the window people, it's called "the real world"
:)



Such great song | Reviewer: Liz | 10/13/07

Well, a while ago I started to listen to these guys, I never thought I ended up loving their music!! This song is a great raw song, completely describes all you feel after someone uses you, like in a bet, lies and betrays you, like it happen to me, so, I dedicate this song to somebody (the red head guy) because after all he did, and all the chances I gave him to make it up, he keeps on screwing with me and treating me like crap, let me tell you that it is enough and I won't be taking your crap anymore, even though you never read this message, it counts that I finally got it out.
Thank u Plain White T's for this amazing song!!!



my review 4 this this sweet song!!! | Reviewer: Anonymous | 10/10/07

This song rox my sox!! im in love with it all the time and you should be too cause its the winner thing to lison to!!<3



Cheats. | Reviewer: Wanagwa | 10/9/07

Excuse me,
I am a songwriter myself
I wrote this song!
and i am not getting paid for it.
:( to tell you the truth
i really did
please.
please
believe me.
i really did.
PLAIN WHITE T'S
this is a cheats and i am crying right now.



i absolutely love this song! | Reviewer: Anonymous | 9/21/07

this song is freakin' awesome!!!!! i listen to it over and over again! i bet i'll love it even more when i really do hate someone! haha i love Plain White T's!!!!



This Song Rawks The World | Reviewer: Who Cares? | 9/18/07

Love Love Love Love Love Love....LOL <3 dat part...hrm dedicate this song to ma ex..all i wanted was her LOVE LOVE LOVE LOVE LOVE LOVE :>