Reviews for Hung Up Lyrics

Performed by Madonna

By Pages:   1    2    3    4    Current page No. 1/ 4
Add Your New Review About The Song

madonna | Reviewer: çiğdem | 11/29/07

she is very nice i love her so much and her songs .especially hung up .ı m listening it every day.



Confused | Reviewer: Confused | 11/12/07

ABBA has almost the exact same intrumental sound to it.



lovely and open lady | Reviewer: Anonymous | 9/26/07

oh im from morocco my name is abdel i love all song of madonna but hung up is the most i listen to so much ....vive madona



My opinion is... | Reviewer: Nicolás | 7/29/07

This is a song that I like very much.

I'm from Argentina and this song is listened a lot.

I think 'Madonna' is an excellent singer and I hope she go on making music.
=) Bye People!



HUNG UP!!! | Reviewer: PRISCILLA | 5/29/07

WHEN MY EX!!! WAS DOING ME WRONG THIS SONG WAS THE ONLY THING I LESSON TO!!!! MADONNA YOUR LYRICS MADE ME STRONG!!!THANK YOU



Hung Up | Reviewer: sandeepsta41@rediffmail.co.in | 5/29/07

Hung up' is to Madonna what 'Can't get you outta my head' is to Kylie! And an ABBA sample just pushes it higher even more! Awesome!



Hung Up | Reviewer: sandeepsta41@rediffmail.co.in | 5/29/07

Hung up' is to Madonna what 'Can't get you outta my head' is to Kylie! And an sample just pushes it higher even more! Awesome!



Great | Reviewer: Elle | 4/5/07

I'm in school I'm 8 years old and my friends and me do a dance with the Hung up song you wrote



Madonna is BACK! | Reviewer: Brett | 3/7/07

I love Hung Up its one of the best Madonna songs ever and its a superb song to begin her new album Confessions On A Dancefloor.



Oh Madonna_ the goddest | Reviewer: Avril lavigne's fan | 2/14/07

I've never thought that i could hear or even love Madonna's song but now i am really fascinated by her.Start with "Hung up", "sorry","get togethe" and now "Jump"_a perfect song.Thanks to 365.com.^_^




Add Your New Review About The Song

By Pages:   1    2    3    4    Current page No. 1/ 4