Reviews for With Me Lyrics

Performed by Sum 41

By Pages:   1    2    3    4    5    6    7    8    9    10   Next 10 Pages Current page No. 7/ 11
Add Your New Review About The Song

Amazing | Reviewer: ryan | 4/18/08

My girlfriend lives in texas:( I live in canada. We barely see echoter. I miss her everyday, and i listen to this song everyday because the lyrics are so true. Amazing song. Love sum 41 rock onnnnnn

the inevitable | Reviewer: Anonymous | 3/6/08

apparently this song is decicated to me. Apparently. I'm glad for what I have, most of these reviews are depressing. I took this song in a good way though. Idk why you guys get all worked up about. Acctually, I've never even heard it, technically.

=] | Reviewer: Rachael | 2/11/08

"yes i love this song.. and yes i will play this at my wedding. but why do people post their life story on here.. its supposed to be a review,

do u all rele wanna no that jackie dated her bf for 6 months and the day he dumped her she heard this song and it made her cry and now shes heart broken and cant eat ne thing. and needs to go to the hospital because she has an eating disorder but he wont visit her because hes got a new girlfriend named rabecca and this is their song now...

common ppl leave the drama on myspace
im looking for a real review.."

lmao heather
i like zee song ^_^

sweet song | Reviewer: patty | 1/21/08

I fell in love with this song when I heard it in episode 7 of gossip girl. Admittedly, I was surprised when I learned it was by Sum41. Great song. <3

... | Reviewer: Heather | 1/11/08

yes i love this song.. and yes i will play this at my wedding. but why do people post their life story on here.. its supposed to be a review,

do u all rele wanna no that jackie dated her bf for 6 months and the day he dumped her she heard this song and it made her cry and now shes heart broken and cant eat ne thing. and needs to go to the hospital because she has an eating disorder but he wont visit her because hes got a new girlfriend named rabecca and this is their song now...

common ppl leave the drama on myspace
im looking for a real review..
if u have one shoot me an e-mail

Love it | Reviewer: Chermaine | 1/11/08

I heard this song on gossip girl and fell in love with it. I just an't stop listening to it. And it doesn't hurt that it's the perfect song about me and my boyfriend<3

so. | Reviewer: michaela. | 1/9/08

i watch gossip girls.
but never heard this song on it haha.

but i have loved sum 41 for a little while now.
but first heard this song about 2 days ago.
although i have owned their new cd since it came out.

and this song reminds me of my ex.
and i know every review is about this.
but yes i loved him. but he didn't love me.
it was 3 weeks.
but i liked him for months and months.

and now our friendship is over.
because of one small mistake i did.
but everytime i hear this song i think of him.
and how much is miss him.


I don't want this moment to ever end
Where everythings nothing without you
I'll wait here forever just to, to see you smile
'Cause it's true, I am nothing without you

and how much i might still love him.</3

Review! :D | Reviewer: MASOHMAS | 12/25/07

Im totally in love with dis song, ever since i heard it at myspace song profile. Its vv nice and the meaning of the song is nice laa. Keep on rocking sum 41! :DD

life/love | Reviewer: Maddy. | 12/23/07

i lvoe this song. its sorta sad but also sorta happy, but it describes my life and how im changing. fav song def. know all words in one day. i first heard it 12/22/07 and now its my fave song/i know all words/describes my life. :)

differance? | Reviewer: Megan | 12/7/07

everyone got this song as a sad song, i took it as like everything going wrong for someone then finally coming to and end of everything going bad and finally finding something good to make you happy. maybe im hearing it wrong or something, but i take it as a good song.


Add Your New Review About The Song

By Pages:   1    2    3    4    5    6    7    8    9    10   Next 10 Pages Current page No. 7/ 11