blah. | Reviewer: Anonymous | 11/9/07

love this song..
miss my ex boyfriend :(
we went out for a year
and this was the song
he had to me when we brokeup,
i didnt miss him then but i do now..

=] | Reviewer: Anonymous | 11/7/07

i lovee this song, i heard it today on gossip girls and have listened to it like 10 times since lol. it made me kinda sad !, but when i listen to the words i think of this amazing boy. hes been there for me at the worst time in my life, hes like my bestfriend but always that special guy too<3

Perfect Song | Reviewer: Sarah | 11/7/07

I heard this song on Gossip Girl and the first thing I did was send the lyrics to my bf. 8 months, and still going strong.

life has no meaning anymore | Reviewer: Still N. Love | 11/7/07

this reminds me of my exboyfriend
we were so in love...
i mean everything he did, his smell, his taste, his voice was just so perfect
those were by far the best two days of my life

it's been three years, 193 days, and 6 hours but i still cry every night at 9:32 which was the time he asked me to be his girlfriend

broken hearted | Reviewer: Still N. Love | 11/7/07

this reminds me of my exboyfriend
we were so in love.those were by far the best two days of my life

its been 3 years 73 days but i still cry every night at 9:32 which was the time he asked me to be his girlfriend

amazing song! my favorite | Reviewer: Anonymous | 11/7/07

LOVE!!! this song so much! It makes me think about my ex-boyfriend, we broke up only a week ago and i miss him so much!

Awwww! | Reviewer: Zeny | 11/3/07

Awww!!! cutest song EVER!!!
i just stumbled into this song for the first time today and it is truley adorable.

I absolutely adore my boyfriend, babe this song is for you!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

omg... | Reviewer: Jidapa | 11/1/07

i freaken love this song.
it reminds me of my ex boyfriend.
everytime when he would call,
i would play this song to him.
but when he broke it off and
i hear this song i would cry.
it been 3 months and 2 weeks scine we broke up.
and im still cry over him :[

missed. | Reviewer: Alyssa | 10/26/07

i miss my ex boyfrined
i cry all the time
from exactly like a month ago september 28
we broke up
7 months:/
we were in love.

I LOVE SUM 41 | Reviewer: Anonymous | 10/17/07

This song is the best song that IVE EVER HEARD! The first time I heard it i cried, and everytime i listen to it i get tears in my eyes.=[
I LOVE SUM 41!!! BEST BAND EVER.xoxo