HELP | Reviewer: Anonymous | 5/5/13

I DO REALLY LIKE THE SONG,EVERYTHING SEEMED SO EASY WHEN WE WERE YOUNG, REALLY.NOW IAM OVER 50 YEAR OLD AND THING HAVE CHANGED THE SONG "HELP" CLEARLY PROPHECISED FOR ME AND I PRESUME IT MAY ALSO BE TRUE FOR THE PEOPLE IN THIS WORLD RICH OR POOR

help is good | Reviewer: Anonymous | 11/4/10

one of their greatest song (probably in top ten). BEST of the 4 movies. and the only song in the LOVE album to not be altered in the slightest way. and the first beatles song i heared, knowing it was theirs from the start (there were others i heard before, but I didn't know they were theirs until afterwards)

need help | Reviewer: Anonymous | 5/19/09

i am back lola hiows is battista and modella i got a a pluse one math how about u ??? me fine tell battista and modella i say hi hi by a lot your bff victoria 123 love u talk soon tonight e mail me next week buy and ps i love ti and sam too

help | Reviewer: Anonymous | 5/16/09

I L O V E the BEATLES AND LADY GAGA AND HANNAH MONTA AKON ,QUEEN I LOVE HELP ,AND THE HOWDOWNTHROW DANCE, !! AND THE CLIMB,THE FRAY U FOUND ,ME HOW ABOUT YOU OH OH OH AND KISS ME THROW THE PHONE AND DEAD IN GONE BY T.I and also halo my favourite movie is the note book ha ha and i love the song help because it has a good beat.. and i am only 12 s dont comment..ta ta ...
help i nedd some one help sing it

Brings back memories | Reviewer: dental-floss | 1/28/08

I abslutely LOVE The Beatles. My dad was born in the 1950's, so he listened to it ALOT growing up. And, he obviously shared it with my family. I was the only one wh really actually liked it. Help was the first song i EVER heard (and i was only 3 when i heard it, s basically i've lived with the beatles all my life

Who's help? The Beatles! | Reviewer: Ross Cooper | 10/14/07

I have loved the Beatles for years, I think Yellow Submarine was the first song I heard, and Ringo has always been my favorite, but Help is one of my favorite songs (okay, to be fair, there aren't many that aren't my favorite, just some I like less)
Of course I never got to have the Beatles experience, but I like to imagine I did (because they sure beat any modern music)
In fact, as I write this, I'm listening to For the Benefit of Mr. Kite!/I Want You (She's so Heavy)/Helter Skelter from the album Love.

Love it! | Reviewer: That Newnan Kid | 9/29/07

Ha this song my grandmother used to listen to, and I love it even if it was 40 years after it came out, I LOVE THE BEATLES! =]

This Song Has A Deep Meaning | Reviewer: Anonymous | 6/21/07

Even As Simple AS It Is Beaing A Teenager This Song Speaks To Me Loud And Clear. I Think If There Was A Song To Describe The Way I Have Felt So Far In My Teenage Years This Would Be It. I Mean It Described How The World Goes From Nice And Easy To Where It Gets Lonely And Yuo NEED Others To Help You Out. Overall I Think This Song Has The Most Meaning To Me And Speaks To Me The Most!