Reviews for With Me Lyrics

Performed by Sum 41

By Pages:   1    2    3    4    5    6    7    8    9    10   Next 10 Pages Current page No. 2/ 11
Add Your New Review About The Song

ALL TIME FAVORITE. :D | Reviewer: bridget_peppermint14 | 1/28/10

its an all time favorite . you never get bored listening to it . even if you repeat it all over again , it just hit you heart . the first time I heard it with the music . I didn't know that tears are already falling down my face. :D hit me alot :]]

2010 | Reviewer: maisonddd | 1/7/10

☆☆♥░▓▓▓▓▓░░░░▓▓▓▓▓░░░▓▓░░░░▓▓▓▓▓░♫░░☆☆ ☆☆░░░♫░░▓▓░░▓░░░░░▓░▓▓▓░░░▓░░░░░▓░░♥☆☆ ☆☆░░♥░░░▓▓░░▓░░░░░▓░░░▓░░░▓░░░░░▓░░♫☆☆ ☆☆░♫░░▓▓░░░░▓░░░░░▓░░░▓░░░▓░░░░░▓░♫░☆☆ ☆☆░░░▓▓░░░░░▓░░░░░▓░░░▓░░░▓░░░░░▓░♥░☆☆ ☆☆░♥▓▓░░░░░░▓░░░░░▓░░░▓░░░▓░░░░░▓░♫░☆☆ ☆☆♫░▓▓▓▓▓▓░░░▓▓▓▓▓░░░▓▓▓░░░▓▓▓▓▓░░♥░☆

:)<333! | Reviewer: Samantha Hughes | 12/7/09

So, this song is so amazing. On so many different levels. I just really really enjoy this song, and it has a really great meaning to it :) I suggest you listen to this song. You will definitely fall in love with it :)

really cute :3 | Reviewer: Neko | 11/16/09

This song is so nice and heart warming. It makes me think about my best fwend. it just makes u wanna think about someone u care about. <3 adrian X3 it makes me think about him every time i listen to it.

allways | Reviewer: Anonymous | 11/16/09

Gaash I love this song so much.I feel so good when i hear it.I'm not the type of girl with so many dreams and maybe I am sometimes to realistic, I don't alowe myself to dream.And I know that if I wanted I could get myself a boyfriend.but..I kinda like this boy which I met year ago.And he is from another country. know that this is not posible and we only had those moments back then but I can't wondering myself what'd it be if I could just see him one more time..stupid i know.

:) x | Reviewer: babyy | 10/18/09

this song is amazing first heard it on gossip girl it well suits chuck and blairs relationship and that moment.. this song reminds me of my ex.. but love it anyway..my usual type of music is dance and rnb but this song is really amazin ! x good job.

miss your kiss | Reviewer: Anonymous | 9/4/09

this song is really amazing...i remember my pretty kiss with a guy...it was so long...i can*t tell you everything but i think i*m in love with him(guy)..i absolutely love this song ...this song makes me think of him

......... | Reviewer: Kiss Me With A Bullet | 8/2/09

This song is one of the most meaningful songs that I have ever heard. My girlfriend and I have this song dedicated to us. her and I are in the middle of a break cuz we spend waaayy too much time together, so this song makes me think of her all the time. I cry every time I hear it.

With Me | Reviewer: Neest | 7/28/09

I love this song because i remember to a girl that i like shes name is Aina and i love she ande this song make me cry , i love him but i don't now if she love me or thinks the same but if she says me now i don't care i love him every day of my live
Ernest

lahdehdah. | Reviewer: forever&always | 7/23/09

this song is really amazing. it's mine and my boyfriends song. and i finnaly sat down and read the words, like actually READ them and it's like wow, a really meaningful song about love and everything that goes with it. this song makes me think of my boyfriend and i can't stop listening to it, i'm in love, and this song is the perfect way to describe the feeling, how i'm nothing without him. other then that, i really adore this song, it's been one of my favorites for a while.


Add Your New Review About The Song

By Pages:   1    2    3    4    5    6    7    8    9    10   Next 10 Pages Current page No. 2/ 11