Reviews for Hate (I Really Don't Like You) Lyrics

Performed by Plain White T's

By Pages:   1    2    3    4    5    6    7    8    Current page No. 4/ 8
Add Your New Review About The Song

yea this song rocks | Reviewer: Anonymous | 9/11/07

everyone thinks that its a breakup song but i think its more than that
its a musical song
the guitar part repeats and just gets better
the song goes depeper than lyrics
and ive heard that before so i cant say much more



Luv this song!!! | Reviewer: Anonymous | 9/6/07

when i first heard this song it reminded me of my ex. When i ended the relashionship he loved me now he hates me i wish we could been frinds again but that will never happen i feel so guilty and i wish i could talk to him. But this song says it all bout him. I luv this song and the plain white T's they are so awsome on Greek i cant wait to go to one of there concert one day that would be awsome!!!!! Hope to see them soon



Review about Hate (I Really Don't Like You) | Reviewer: Anonymous | 9/3/07

After i heard this song , i thought of my ex.
Damm i feel guilty bout it.
I bet he hates me for dumping him.
i wished i could say sorry.



I LOVE THIS SONG | Reviewer: alma lara | 8/30/07

I JUST ENDED A 3 YR RELATIONSHIP AND WELL I REALLY DONT KNOW WHY I KEEPED GOING FOR So long...i really dont know what i like about him....and this song says it all....I LOVE THIS SONG AND I LOVE THE PLAIN WHITE T'S...I ALSO LOVE MAKING A MEMORY



So Good! | Reviewer: Anonymous | 8/27/07

This is the best song on their whole album. i love these guys they can't make a bad song!!!
xoxoxoxShelbyxoxoxoxox



<3 | Reviewer: me(: | 8/24/07

THIS IS THE PERFECT SONG. read this ***
i'll explain, this one girl in my school was so popular and then everybody started to hate her bc she's a backstabbing whore, slut, liar. i mean she ALWAYS LIES. for everything! no exaggeration. well me and my best friend decided to give her a chance, bc we didn't know how bad of a friend she really is & we felt bad for her. so we were like the dynamic trio for a while.. even the girls that hated her started to hate me and my best friend for talking to her!!!! then all the girls that hated her took her back and she completely left me in the dust, taking my BEST FRIEND EVER with her. now i barely have my best friend and she is all popular and cool again. this song describes me perfectly. thanks plain white t's <3 idk what i'd do without this song :) haha i listen to it all the time.



omg! | Reviewer: kayla | 8/15/07

Man! I can't stop hearing this song!! Its the BOMB!!! Lol! But this song rules. The lead singer looks hot in the video. Well, bye! =]



i really really really dont like HIM. | Reviewer: Anonymous | 8/12/07

so i liked this guy FOREVER and everytime i see him then next day he stops talking to me.
and he will ignore me, so i just decided it''s over so he cant bring me down. im myspacing this song(:
plain white t's...i NEED you!



i love this song | Reviewer: Anonymous | 8/7/07

this song goes perfect with how im feelin rite now. my ex n i jus broke up for no good reason. it really helps to hav a song like this. i liked it before but after listening to it now i rle love it~thank u plain white t's



Hate | Reviewer: Morgan Fochmann | 8/6/07

OMG!!! I love this song i'm 13 and my mom still won't let me say hate...so i just sing this instead...pretty funny when we're in a fight!LOL




Add Your New Review About The Song

By Pages:   1    2    3    4    5    6    7    8    Current page No. 4/ 8