Reviews for With Me Lyrics

Performed by Sum 41

By Pages:   1    2    3    4    5    6    7    8    9    10   Next 10 Pages Current page No. 3/ 11
Add Your New Review About The Song

wow | Reviewer: Jake | 7/21/09

i absolutely love this song..it makes me think of my best friend..when i first whent to the school she goes to i asked her out..but she decliened..but we eventually became good friends..shes getting married now and..well..this song makes me think of her...

</3 | Reviewer: Anonymous | 7/1/09

well me and my gf(nowX) just broke up but not becuase we wanted to because of family and stuff this song makes me think of her like non stop i feel lik ethe song is telling my story....i will never let go

saddd | Reviewer: IlovHIM | 6/25/09

my best friend just recently got diagnosed with cancer hes only 15 and im makin a movie/video 4 him and this is the song that play with it wen it says i am nofin wit out u its got a pik of me n him n wen it says smiling its him smiling he is my best friend my life and my everything at the moment he isnt doing to good but we hope he will be just fine as he is a strong man but i lov him very much and i wont let anythign happen to him

Sorry | Reviewer: Cami | 6/20/09

This is an amazing song. it reminds me of a of my best friend who i dated for a year and we broke up but were still friends. but after we said we would be friends i broke his heart. and even though i broke his heart he was always there for me when i needed him. and this song just reminds me of the mistakes i made and him never letting me go.

Amazing | Reviewer: Anonymous | 6/21/09

i love this song more than anything. i've always liked it, but then a guy i really liked dedicated it to me, and now it's 'our song'. i can't listen to it without thinking of him. he's the best thing that's ever happened to me, seriously. just when i'd given up hope on guys, he came along and changed everything. he's the perfect guy. i'm not letting him go. i love you ben x

<3 | Reviewer: Ashley | 6/8/09

I love this song, personally. It's great, but it reminds me of everything bad that's ever happened in my love life. I miss him so much, and like it's said "with everything, I won't this go" and I still havn't let go. And I won't.

wow. | Reviewer: lalala. | 6/7/09

this song reminds me of a guy i like we have been through so much stuff. im really not sure how he feels about me, but i know i love him, he has told me he loves me. But i think he is lying he always says he does and were not together or anything.
And the next day i see him he doesn't talk to me.
i always cry when i hear this."I want you to know
With everything I won't let this go, these words are my heart and soul
I'll hold on to this moment you know, as I bleed my heart out to show
And I won't let go"
that reminds me of how i never let go of him no mater how many times he has hurt me,
and also everytime he holds me i never wanna let go of that moment.

Basically, | Reviewer: Anonymous | 6/2/09

This song reminds me of a relationship I was just in. It lasted for a little over a year and a half, and I really believed he was the one. It breaks my heart every time I hear this song, because I can't seem to not think about him every time I listen to it. But, I don't want to stop thinking about him.
It hurts, yeah, but he was the best thing that had ever happened to me. I'm still hoping that him and I could give it another try, but I think he's falling out of love with me already..

... | Reviewer: Anonymous | 5/4/09

wow.. I love this song..
it reminds me on a person.. who I really like..
he´s my life..and I cannot live without him anymore..I don´t know if he feels the same about me.. But I don´t care. When you hold me in your arms I feel like in paradies..

torn | Reviewer: Anonymous | 4/8/09

I get torn between loving and hating this song because on one hand it reminds me of the boy I was supposed to spend forever with, we had everything planned out and we loved each other so much, but problems cropped up and unfortunately he took his own life. And on the other it makes me think of the boy I'm with now, who is nothing short of amazing, he was there for me through everything and always tells me that he'd do anything for me just to make me smile and that he'll never let me go.
Nevertheless, it's an amazing song by an amazing band


Add Your New Review About The Song

By Pages:   1    2    3    4    5    6    7    8    9    10   Next 10 Pages Current page No. 3/ 11